Master of Nothing wrote: » Oh lol forgot to post this...well posted in another forum but yeah: I felt a little sad earlier when my best friend text me saying she will be working, while her favourite artist ever (Neil Hannon) will be signing copies of his new album and performing a short set on Thursday in HMV Grafton St... Little does she know I'm gonna queue up, buy that album and ask him to write a message for her on it:D She deserves it, I'd be alot less of a man without her around:)
Paul I'm making it come! 31 minutes ago · Darren Thats what she said! 7 minutes ago
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » grumble, they are still nice, and so buttery. I'm just going to ea butter heh. Can't believe the calories on one of those bad boys still. Eh I see....Well you can feed your eee caretaker. I was good shopping nearly everything was a vegetable, tough to do. I looked for those stairs! I never found them.ok i didnt look hard, kinda looked at the building...is that the gmb? /shrug /leave. Will ahve to say --LOS-- then, or so is your face or here kitty There was a trail of them but you have add so fail
anothernight wrote: » Really? Finally!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Pity it'll all go off when she leaves for another country, lol! (obligatory 'women' remark :pac:)
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Haha I did read it in that voice...deaaaadd seeeexxxay. I don't mis those short shorts to be fair lol, loved my basketball ones, that **** was pimp. And my coaches always cursed at each other...youuu slappppperrr. was a good one, I think they may have had something personal going on heh heh. Couldn't play in connaught final of hurling due to my knee grrr, ever do those skill camp things? they were lol.
I could ask does she need a spot and that would be hilarious haha. Does she? They are like one kg! Yeah most people there aren't people that are trying to get fit, it is people that are really fit already.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Ah lovely! Record the set too hehe, my old mp3 player could record, was deadly.
anothernight wrote: » Awwww that's so sweet! ^_^
--LOS-- wrote: » 351 calories per bar, 18% of an adult's GDA........apparently........so 5 a day and I'm set ah you must know the GMB. Nobody is gona respond if you say dash dash...... Only thing I had was a fiver extra in my pocket love. Anything that is fresh will be eaten tomorrow, rest will be grand, I think most of it is gone already I can't carry more than a basket. Also I kinda forgot that I wouldn't be there, hmm maybe I should wash some clothes or something :P
Master of Nothing wrote: » Tha s**t is P.I.M.P. Ya'll:pac: I played b-ball last 3 years there in college too, we won some big competition there 2 months ago in National Stadium in Tallaght:) Yeah my hurling manager is always shouting n cursing, big country head on him but knows his stuff and sometimes takes a player off to have a go himself Only 1kg? my 8yr old neice could lift more lol!:pac: you could do it for the craic, see what she says lol! I'll see how it goes...oooh must get camera back from sis to get a pic then too if no recording:D She totally deserves it though! If this goes smoothly and I get in and get album etc, it'll only tighten the bond we have:)
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » RIP LOS(hoho) after her yorkie diet. Would be hard to handle a few of those in one day...one lasts my brother two days. lol at you having a picture of it, thanks for the x! Would have had no idea. Some nerds might think I am starting some Morse code...realistically I would never say that... I'd say hyphen hyphen. /rearranges some words there, love. Ah just leave the lovely LOS musk on them, sure they will just get dirty again :P
anothernight wrote: » Bah, that time of the night again, my mealtime >_< Why is it so hard to think of something nice to eat??! The piano guy is awesome. And I never use that word.
--LOS-- wrote: » It will be a beer diet in a few days, begrudgingly :mad: Wait today is Tuesday, I'm going tomorrow :eek: I didn't just have a picture you know, there was google and gimping involved. Anyway you can't see the entrance where the x is but it's up the steps there where the wooden door is, might wanna bring your philsoc tshirt. /suspects rearrangement involves mainly last two words >_> Ye like if there's gona be rain they'll be washed anyway, if there's any complaints I can just blame one of the other 80,000 sure./puts on washing machine just in case
--LOS-- wrote: » It will be a beer diet in a few days, begrudgingly :mad: Wait today is Tuesday, I'm going tomorrow :eek: ... Ye like if there's gona be rain they'll be washed anyway, if there's any complaints I can just blame one of the other 80,000 sure./puts on washing machine just in case
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » I had spaghetti hoops and tiger loaf, nomnomnom. What do you like, probably something hard to make!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » How can they not like it? It's so additively good. Hello empty calories, nice to see you again Hmm what is in a quinoa cake? i like quinoa! Too expensive in supervalu though. cous cous it is. Um every meal with you sounds like my favourite meal of the day, what is dulce de leche
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Oh i'd hate to go and be made drink beer at a festival, gaww, poor thing, here have a hug. Zomg soon. Oh mucho effort thankee, almost as much as my floating door. gimping. haven't used that program in so long. Some hate for phil soc? I used to go to philosophy lectures in college even though it wasn't in my course, arguing with lecturer is fun hehe They'll be no, it's her! Hmm stink bombs went off around me at metallica, it wasn't me! lol washed in the rain, good plan. Sure I hav never needed to shower in ireland
anothernight wrote: » Haha it's so funny that you only realised now! And beer.. don't do it!!!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » I did that condensed milk thing to make banoffi pie, couldn't believe the recipe...this will never work may have been said hah, was gorgeous. nomnom warm bannofffiii pieee
--LOS-- wrote: » eww boys get off :mad: Ahh I don't know them or anything, just some of the guests they've invited in the past, they are more political than philosophical. Unfortunately it will probably be becks, becks and more becks. Wish they had cider sleep now zzzzzz
anothernight wrote: » Well now you can tell people that's dulce de leche, not caramel =] (it hurts my ovaries every time someone calls it caramel..) Goodnight --LOS--! ^_^
Master of Nothing wrote: » Just call it delicious instead? ^_^ Back from playing CS:S...headshots are fun :pac: Rain stopped...if only I had somewhere to go at this time lol!
anothernight wrote: » Sounds like a tempest in Lucan. The clouds are probably emptying themselves out on us.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » you didnt invite me to kill you!
Master of Nothing wrote: » Off to get some sleep now, just drank can of red bull so this'll be fun:D Night!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » hey lord lucan /stalks further Your name sounds so much cooler! Lol at hurt your ovaries, great phrase
Master of Nothing wrote: » You can post about how windswept and soaked the place is tomorrow? I might be out there to see a girl lol Was only playing on your favourite server and some UKCS one... <_< >_> X_X Off to get some sleep now, just drank can of red bull so this'll be fun:D Night!
anothernight wrote: » Goodnight *hugs* Lol you know my name, my age, what I look like, roughly where I live, the day of my graduation mass and the fact I go to a school for girls. Yup, you're all set for stalking. Reminds me of all the times we've stalked teachers.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Couldn't say no? haha you are hard persuaded missy. was t like ours, living with a french family on your own or were a few of you together? Oh you got the ç, impressive. I want to live in france, maybe. If I can ever leave Ireland. But maybe I need a bigger city one day and I love paris, when are we going? ^_^