brianthebard wrote: » Shouldn't you be studying for your Junior Cert?
cardio,shoot me wrote: » i just finished transition year , did the junior cert last year, so in the words of L, GTFO
brianthebard wrote: » Transition year?? Oh wow, so grown up! My, that must have been a tough years study huh? :pac:
cardio,shoot me wrote: » Funkz, go to bed
cardio,shoot me wrote: » nah , im more into the newer games old man, go back to your N63 and Commodor
itsallaboutheL wrote: » @ Funkz, i haaaate you! Stupid lack of job means no beer for L
Hanley wrote: » The N64 is still my favourite consol ever. I wasted DAYS playing golden eye 4 player!!
itsallaboutheL wrote: » Streets Of Rage on the Mega Drive............. quality
the drifter wrote: » http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=60574800&postcount=48 ohhhh :P
amacachi wrote: » What a badass.
itsallaboutheL wrote: » Look it was deserved, i'm sick of muppets bad mouthing Polish people. Yer man had said " i dont mean to offend, but i hate Poland and everything that comes from it" i mean cop on! On a lighter note, there was 3 auld lads in the changin rooms today discussin where to get a good feed of chips for decent value, it was quite the heated debate!!:)
Hanley wrote: » I need something easy to study.... my brain is fried from looking at variance analysis all day. Anyone got any suggestions?? It's either that or I go out and run hills. Which should give an indication as to how desperate I am.