itsallaboutheL wrote: » I may get in trouble for this, i hope i dont!!http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=60529286&posted=1#post60529286 ninth post down, first page!
amacachi wrote: » Hilarious... So what about this Leavin Cert **** up. Leaves me at a loose end tomorrow now. ¬_¬'
itsallaboutheL wrote: » @brianthebard man idunno how you can stay in the H&H forum i'd end up breaking my keyboard off my face!!!
brianthebard wrote: » I think I might be a bit masochistic....
itsallaboutheL wrote: » What? u cant go prowling outside the secondary school now???:P
amacachi wrote: » Bleh, just means I'll more than likely sit around tomorrow and do no studying of maths or geography even longer than I otherwise would've.
brianthebard wrote: » lol I think you'd end up banned in a day tbh. Not that I'd want to ban you, but in fairness...
FunkZ wrote: » I never thought you were in school dude, always thought ya were way older!
itsallaboutheL wrote: » i lurk at times, and considered having a pop earlier but i envisaged said banning and i dunno if it would be worse from you or the Boss what with his toal infallibily and all!! perhaps there's another Mod who could deal with me... or just make me a HandH mod altogether! ooooooh bby the way i hate Ernie O'Malley!!:P
amacachi wrote: » Didn't think anyone on here even knew me, mostly just lurk. :P Finished school coupla years ago, did a year of college, hated it, 8 months so far on the dole and now I'm doin the Leavin Cert again to try and get into medicine. :P Ironically the stuff we did in first year of college was basic foundations of Gaussian stuff, which is being blamed as one of the main causes of the financial crisis last year, so it's probably best I didn't waste another 3 years in that course. :P I'm 20 anyway, back in my old school to sit the exams. Despite getting my hair cut the same littles knackers still annoy my head with the same old craic. Wish I'd beaten more people up when I was in school, at least back then it would mean a week's suspension rather than an assault charge. :P Whereabouts in Dundalk are you from? Saw a picture of you but I don't recognise you at all. :P
amacachi wrote: » My proudest banning was one I found out about the day afterwards. Came home drunk and it seems I went in to PI, opened a thread with someone looking for "Overeaters anonymous" groups, so I replied to check out their local chinese or pizza place, there's usually a few there. :P
FunkZ wrote: » Whoa my Jaysus that's a lot of :P I lived in College Manor for the nine months of college there but I'm back in good ol' Meath now! Best of luck with the LC, it's gonna be a long road if ya get Medicine. Ah dude, ya could be a pro MMA fighter and teh kids in the Dundalk schools would still abuse ya haha. And here, if ya want I'll come in and beat them up, nothing better than beating 120 pound kids with loud mouths! I'm not sure of the names of the schools, is O' Fiach one of the names? Is that your school or are ya down town or wha'?! I'm gonna head to good ol' Silence soon. Ya mightn't think it but it's better than most nightclubs in Dublin! I am freakin' tired
amacachi wrote: » Well I'm 6 foot 3 and about 20 stone and they still do it. :P When I was in the school today one of the examiners thought I was one of them. :P Yeah, gonna be a long road. IF I get in, really should have done some proper revision. O'Fiach is the secondary school next to DkIT, I was in the De La Salle, way up the far end of town. Silence, pffft. Only times I've ever gone there was when I was so drunk I got talked into it and ended up outside with no memory of how I got out. :P ****hole. Don't like Amber either, clubs just aren't really my thing. Though when I was livin in town with a mate we'd head in at around 3 for the craic after the club. :P We were ****ed up one night and I said I'd have his back in a fight, he started a fight with 4 lads in the 2 minutes I was off doin somethin else. :P Then there's when a few of us start doing wrestlin moves outside the Europa. :P God I hate this town.
FunkZ wrote: » Jaysus dude, it would have been good if ya could have come up to teh college gym! I'm gonna join the JJB next summer. But I like the way no one in the college gym uses the squat rack, I've only waited once to used it in the whole nine months! Ah right well I don't know that school! Silence is great crack man, Amber sucks though. But if nightclubs aren't your thing then that's different! Hahaha that's mad about the fights, but starting fights isn't cool. Outta my gang of mates at least oen would be in a fight every second week after a night out, never starting them though, yet none of us ever ended up with a scratch. That's pretty good going for a rough town! Man I'm gonna miss getting the Mizzoni Mega Wheels on Sunday nights :P
FunkZ wrote: » Just skimmed the post there, is Mr European the small skinny guy that wears a wool jumper in and just does pull ups and nothing else?!!!!
FunkZ wrote: » Brown hair with a dirty tan? Very wide shoulders but feck all muscle?! I'm off dude, wrecked. I'll reply to that long post in the morning! Best of luck in your exams.
amazingemmet wrote: » I don't feel right if i don't have a sh1t that's like two red bull cans end to end at least twice a day :pac:
itsallaboutheL wrote: » NIIIIIICE:rolleyes: @ amazingment WTF is Mancore?? i imagine its some sort of strange S&M bourdoir!
brianthebard wrote: » :O Oh no you didn't! Actually I don't know much about the main figures of that period, revolutionary history wasn't really my thing for a long time. Although I went to a seminar about O'Malley this year and it was really interesting. Why the hate?
amacachi wrote: » Ironically the stuff we did in first year of college was basic foundations of Gaussian stuff, which is being blamed as one of the main causes of the financial crisis last year, so it's probably best I didn't waste another 3 years in that course. :P