Starting a thread for 2025 gigs as they'll likely start rolling in.
I'll arbitrarily throw in Rob Beckett playing the Olympia on the 26th September 2025 which went on sale today.
I didn't expect such a quick sold out. But might as well, one concert less to worry about.
This also means the rumours are all but confirmed, he will certainly be playing at Sounds From A Safe Harbour, his last gig in Oslo, is just 2 days before the festival starts on September 11th
Was thinking that alright, would be great! Sorry to be pedantic but think it's 5 days in between :) 11 gigs in 2 weeks, he will need the few days to recover/explode the sights around Cork..
you are correct, sped read dates as US date format, thats my excuse and i’m sticking to it !
Somewhat understandable. They sold out 10 of their 12 shows in the first tranche of their UK shows and announced nine more.
They're a fairly harmless group and I can see the appeal of them playing their first gigs again as a five-piece. Bit of nostalgia with some 90s/00 radio tunes. One night in the 3Arena on a Sunday night isn't blocking anyone.
All good! Ha The format is confusing in fairness with having 2 different date formats on the poster
Not much merch left for Limpbizit unless you like the support groups
Only got in at 8, support not intresting me and then no 'medium LB shirts' left rubbing it in
Just back from Limp Bizkit. I have to say that was one of the funnest gigs in a long time. It really did bring me back to 1999.
Set list was perfect and everyone was giving it socks. Great to see a full house too.
Fun gig ,heard Karen and the Sri Lanka girl was good? Very happy that the rapist got booed. 😀
That limp Bizkit gig was unbelievable, support was absolutely shocking though 😅
I'm an absolutely broken man from all the moshing, setlist was brilliant didn't expect the little bit of heart shaped box at the end
Is that Fred Durst???? What happened him? He looks like he's about 70 years old
He was calling himself Santa Claus lol! That was an absolute hoot of a gig, they're definitely of their time, but the tunes are awesome - I have never seen the floor of the 3 arena bounce / mosh like that the whole night - a lot of bare chested lads as well! They're cracking entertainers!
Would echo the above re the support bands - what in the world was that group 'Bones' - no-one will ever convince me that a dj + 2 lads rapping continuous expletives belongs anywhere outside of a dingy basement club. As for the boos for mcgregor - very funny, especially when a large chunk of the crowd seemed to style themselves on him!!
But Limp - glad to see them at last, terrific live act!
Mumford for malahide
Nice one. In for Gillian Welch and David Rawlings on the Thursday. Fecking tables though.
I don’t think I could imagine a concert I’d want to attend less, interesting to see if they have the popularity to sell malahide
upstairs seating is the way to go for the seating only shows
Too late! Anyway, I'm there, it'll be great.
yeah popularity has died down a lot I’d say
great gig. No boiler tho?? 😭
Christ. Thought they were done
Got front row upstairs
I actually quite like the tables downstairs. Cozy kinda nightclub vibes.
1 down, they got shot of the fascisty banjo nonce but are carrying on.
"Fascisty Banjo Nonce. Two more from them in the next hour…"
Announcement Friday or next Monday I’d wager, Noah Kahan got announced as the 2nd act last year on Monday March 11th
lack of back support is annoying if it’s a long show
Is there a presale?
artist presale is live
prob waitin for atn to sell out
Ah cheers. Anyone have a link or code to access handy any chance please? Thanks a mil
nah different promoters and sure only 500 tickets left for ATN. Wouldn’t be holding up any announcements