Replacing previous thread which has continuing page count issues.
Previous Thread
Previous Original Thread:
Threabanned posters:
brickstser69
slay55
mulbot
If the US withdraws from NATO then NATO is automatically 100% no more, technically ‘ . Why? Because of the word ‘ Atlantic” . That word is included because of where tThe US is - there to put a stamp on what geographical area is included. NOW A BIG OPPORTUNITY
Macron, Fredrick M., Starmer, for example, should now call a meeting of the remaining members to
(1)formally announce the end of the NATO relationship - that job now done.
(2) Shortly after that one of the above should invite LIKE MINDED COUNTRIES to form a new partnership. It can use the exact same MEMORANDUM of UNDERSTANDING/ ARTICLES of ASSOCIATION equivalent as the NATO one apart from making the obvious adjustments
The agreement should indicate the conditions re new members wanting wanting to join. ONE CRITICAL SECTION the ruses should have is the ability to CANCEL MEMBERSHIP of any member not ‘pulling’ it’s weight/ becoming a ‘rogue ‘state
I very much get the impression that Trump is losing interest in a deal as in the media his exchange with Macron very much paints him as being weak.
Probably explains his accusation borrowed from the Russian playbook about the EU being formed just to shaft the USA.
No one in his circle is explaining to him that imposing barriers to trade with the world is self imposed sanctions.
This makes no sense. Canada would still be a member and the organisation can still exist without the US. It might not even be weaker than it currently is given the degenerate leadership the USA currently has.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Overseas_France
French don’t do colonies, France is France
The last main supply road into from Sumy - Sudzha the R200 was taken under total drone and artillery control a couple of days ago as 6 settlements were captured in the region lately.
Difficult decisions coming in the coming days and weeks as to when they pull out of the region given no food, ammo and rotation of troops can get in or out.
"Nonsense"
Peskov confirms what everyone already knows, the Russians aren't interested in stopping the war. "What's mine is mine and what's yours is mine".
https://www.rte.ie/news/world/2025/0227/1499212-us-russia-talks/
The Kremlin has ruled out any negotiation over the status of five Ukrainian regions it claims to have annexed despite not fully controlling four of them.
"The territories which have become subjects of the Russian federation, which are inscribed in our country's constitution, are an inseparable part of our country. This is undeniable and non-negotiable," Kremlin spokesperson Dmitry Peskov told reporters.
So basically Trump's only success is in alienating the USAs oldest allies.
I can't see Ukraine backing down in any regard as it would be an insult to all those who've already died in Putin's war.
See that's a starting point for negotiations and if they relinquish claim then they can say they're compromising (while holding onto taken lands).
On the other hand the US starts with "no NATO, no peacekeepers, Ukrainian election, no return of borders. Okay, now lets talk".
The same thing every other nuclear power does. Tell aggressors to **** off or face the consequences
As much as I agree with you and to stop using the services of that Twat Elon, a good few of the lads I follow for the war info have not yet set up a second account for blue sky or the others
Screenshots would be a happy medium.
Especially when the inevitable purges start on X of anyone who doesn’t agree with Elon
He already started blocking links to signal
So much for “free speech platform”
That could be a good compromise alright
Their followers should let them know they're not doing Ukraine any favours by staying on that platform.
Failing that, screen shots as was said above is a better option. The less traffic the better
He really likes to play all sides doesn't he? Whichever side keeps him in power he'll back.
Seems positive to me. (Would be better if Belarus rose up but who are we to give advice -and who would support them?)
I would rather he played both sides rather than Russia's or America's just.
https://bsky.app/profile/noelreports.com/post/3lj5u2ng5u22p
President Zelensky will meet Irish Prime Minister Micheál Martin during a stopover in Shannon Airport on his way to Washington, according to RTE.
Memories of Boris Yeltsin's meeting with then Taoiseach Albert Reynolds during a Shannon Airport stopover in 1994…
Should we take your info at face value?
You said the map is not updated since 7 Feb and and follow that by "A more reliable one…"
Where is that reliable source coming from?
I hope Micheál gave him a big hug before he heads over to the sh1tshow…
as of today we are 888 hours into the 24 hours that Trump said It will take him to end the war. He needs to ‘speed things up as there is not a lot of time remaining in that 24 hours !,,,!!!!
Your source is funny. In the description, it says "Trying to keep you informed, no promises.No propaganda, just news" and proceeds to only post about alleged Russian successes and Ukrainian losses.
jaysus, no pints ?
Well include the word Atlantic but change the name when the ‘current members meet to abandon it.
The POINT/opportunity I am really getting at is as follows:-
It presents a unique opportunity for “ like minded Europeans and other countries when it comes to defence to rewrite the rules of the organisation and especially as to who can join and even more especially how members CAN BE EXPELLED. We need to remember that WORLD ORDER has been turned on its head big time eg who would have ever thought up to two weeks ago that the US would be voting alongside Russia , China , NK, Iran Andthe group being the minority at that.
He's on Putin time, 3 days means 4yrs so 24hrs must mean more than 888hrs.
On a point of order, and it's an important one, China abstained from the vote.
I'd have more respect for Martin if he just sat down, had a pint with the man and spoke freely in private, rather than the stage managed photoshoot this will be.
ok, point accepted but why was that I wonder?
How would voting with the USA and Russia benefit China?