Replacing previous thread which has continuing page count issues.
Previous Thread
Previous Original Thread:
Threabanned posters:
brickstser69
slay55
mulbot
More evidence as to why the Orcs want a peace ceasefire.
Andrew Tate, 38, and his brother Tristan, 36 heading to US,
Romanian prosecutors said the travel ban had been lifted, and the pair's US passports had been returned to them, it came after US special envoy Richard Grenell raised the Tate brothers with Romania's Foreign Minister Emil Hurezeanu at the Munich Security Conference.
The Tates have been vocal supporters of US President Donald Trump, while his close adviser, Elon Musk, restored Andrew Tate's account on X after he bought the social media platform.
They are expected at the White House Saturday, where they will receive the medal of honour for their actions of inspiring young woman in online businesses and studies, and are expected to sit in on negotiations with Russia and Ukraine in the coming weeks.
Have to agree here. That "Dalek gun" seems more like the quadruple Maxim mount that the Ukrainians cooked up in the early days of the 2022 invasion for air defence: Looks weird, but can put a LOT of rounds downrange when needed.
Maybe. But there is an argument that the danger of a drone isn't the cost of the drone. Recon is priceless.
I would say one burst from that gun costs more than a dozen drones.
A naval rotary anti-aircraft cannon on a truck?
Where have I seen that before?
Don't get me wrong, there is certainly an element of barrel-scraping in the Russian military, but that's more evidence of adjustment to the operational environment as opposed to desperation.
with regards to Trumps comments at the Macron press conference ,his first cabinet meeting and in relation to security guarantees that VZ is looking for , there is , at least , two pieces of the jigsaw ‘ missing , namely :- (1) When the US citizens - senior management and other workers working in eastern UKr extracting the ‘rear earths’ - and as Trump said Russia will ‘not go near them’ while they are there - what will be the status of the proverbial PEACEKEEPERS when the Americans will leave having exhausted the mines?
(2) Where is the ‘agreed’ border when the mining is going on and where will it be when the mining is finished? Maybe the whole idea is to fudge the whole issue and no (1) above will be ongoing for time immemorial?
We're not the ones invaded. It's important for Ukrainians to see hat theres always an open ear across Europe, especially with mad lad in the White House.
How would voting with the USA and Russia benefit China?
ok, point accepted but why was that I wonder?
I'd have more respect for Martin if he just sat down, had a pint with the man and spoke freely in private, rather than the stage managed photoshoot this will be.
On a point of order, and it's an important one, China abstained from the vote.
He's on Putin time, 3 days means 4yrs so 24hrs must mean more than 888hrs.
Well include the word Atlantic but change the name when the ‘current members meet to abandon it.
The POINT/opportunity I am really getting at is as follows:-
It presents a unique opportunity for “ like minded Europeans and other countries when it comes to defence to rewrite the rules of the organisation and especially as to who can join and even more especially how members CAN BE EXPELLED. We need to remember that WORLD ORDER has been turned on its head big time eg who would have ever thought up to two weeks ago that the US would be voting alongside Russia , China , NK, Iran Andthe group being the minority at that.
jaysus, no pints ?
Your source is funny. In the description, it says "Trying to keep you informed, no promises.No propaganda, just news" and proceeds to only post about alleged Russian successes and Ukrainian losses.
as of today we are 888 hours into the 24 hours that Trump said It will take him to end the war. He needs to ‘speed things up as there is not a lot of time remaining in that 24 hours !,,,!!!!
I hope Micheál gave him a big hug before he heads over to the sh1tshow…
Should we take your info at face value?
You said the map is not updated since 7 Feb and and follow that by "A more reliable one…"
Where is that reliable source coming from?
Memories of Boris Yeltsin's meeting with then Taoiseach Albert Reynolds during a Shannon Airport stopover in 1994…
https://bsky.app/profile/noelreports.com/post/3lj5u2ng5u22p
President Zelensky will meet Irish Prime Minister Micheál Martin during a stopover in Shannon Airport on his way to Washington, according to RTE.
Seems positive to me. (Would be better if Belarus rose up but who are we to give advice -and who would support them?)
I would rather he played both sides rather than Russia's or America's just.
He really likes to play all sides doesn't he? Whichever side keeps him in power he'll back.
Their followers should let them know they're not doing Ukraine any favours by staying on that platform.
Failing that, screen shots as was said above is a better option. The less traffic the better
That could be a good compromise alright
Especially when the inevitable purges start on X of anyone who doesn’t agree with Elon
He already started blocking links to signal
So much for “free speech platform”
Screenshots would be a happy medium.
As much as I agree with you and to stop using the services of that Twat Elon, a good few of the lads I follow for the war info have not yet set up a second account for blue sky or the others
The same thing every other nuclear power does. Tell aggressors to **** off or face the consequences
See that's a starting point for negotiations and if they relinquish claim then they can say they're compromising (while holding onto taken lands).
On the other hand the US starts with "no NATO, no peacekeepers, Ukrainian election, no return of borders. Okay, now lets talk".