Hoping a New Thread may fix the posting issues.
A disgracefull refereeing performance, but a fair result.
Michael Oliver is a shocking ref, richest league in the world and the worst refs
liverpool are losing the plot.
Why was Slot sent off? Just went to shake the refs hand.
In 99% of games the game is blown up after the first clearance. It never gets to the third clearance as far as I can remember.
The first goal was equally as shite to give away.
Sunday
Did Doucouré get anything for his carry-on?
Liverpool were a lot worse than Oliver
Also sent off
Don't forget that came from a phantom free kick that Oliver seen that no one else did
You'd be worried going forward now, they completely lost their heads there, and for Slot to get himself sent off is ridiculous. This has shades of Spurs v Chelsea from a few seasons back...God we were terrible for both goals.
He got a second yellow and sent off too
2nd yellow so was sent off top
7 points clear in mid Feb, all of us would have taken that in August.
On to Wolves.
Lol he clearly had a word to say...
Most have called Oliver out on his performance
Rio thought Konate was fouled…I'm not sure there was enough it tbh.
4 points dropped to the last kick of the game away to Newcastle and Everton.
The equaliser looked a lot more off than Mane a few years ago.
Assume he said something while.shaking his hand, looked that way. We left two points behind given the late equaliser but we didn't deserve to win that, we were awful second half. Hopefully Gakpo isn't injured, looked d to be limping/in pain coming off.
Jones sent off, FFS lads a draw wasn't the end of the world
It is a foul his pushed as he is going to head the ball but with who was on VAR and the way the ref was all game never going to get it
True but the ease they played the ball through and scored was still shite
Firstly, our fault to even allow that to be a possibility. No ability to properly control the last few minutes.
Secondly, that was a worldie finish. Fair play.
But let's be honest. That's a foul on Konate, and it's not difficult. Like he did all game, Oliver succumbed to the atmosphere. That's why, i guarantee, Slot was irate. It was happening all game.
Glad that's done with.
ref gave them everything….. fouls against us, similar were not give against them….
I thought we were poor enough tonight in fairness….at 2-1 the game should have been seen out… hacking the ball away like clowns… keep the ball and go to the corner flag…we dont have any shithousery at all
Slot shown a red.
Jones shown a red.
Their CB doing his best kompany impression. Normally those shots fly way over or wide.
Can see LFC getting fines from the higher ups for not controlling the players.
FFS.
At least no injuries that I know of.
Robbed of 3 points, there was only one team deserved of the win. We weren't great but controlled the game for the most.
Was completely out of his depth, and for completely caught up in the occasion. We had the winning if that and must accept the blame for dropping points, but it's up to the ref to ref the game, and that was 100% a foul on Ibra at the end.
As the Everton fans were singing, 'Premier League, corrupt as fvck'
you’ll have a **** run in if your concerned about wolves at home to be perfectly honest