I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
surely that leads to convictions eventually no?
Others will know better but I don’t believe so, he’s in contempt of court and for that the judge has decided until he purges the contempt or the court decided otherwise he goes to prison. It’s presumably designed to get people to cop on but unfortunately cop on is in short supply in that house so he’ll probably think he’s a martyr, the mother will pretend she gives a toss about him and nothing will change until probably next summer unless something changed.
😂 Never in the history of both backing into, and of corners, has a corner been more firmly backed into than the corner Enoch has wedged himself deep into the back of! 😂
I can imagine him, decades from now, achieving a similar quasi-legendary status in Irish folklore as that of the likes of Johnny Fortycoats and Bang Bang!
“Grandad? Did you ever see Mad Enoch? The fella who used to stand outside that school? Is it true he always had a little brown leather bag with him? What did he keep in it?”
“A jar of tears and a ham sandwich son. And a power bank for his phone. They say he used to wait there for his mammy to call and tell him his long wait was over. That he could come home. But she never called. Some say he waits there still…”
I did call it.
Hardly Nostradamus there lamb shank
It's so pathetic seeing the parents and the siblings and the big self righteous heads on them all congregating outside the court.
Do none of them have jobs or lives of their own?
And do they actually think there are people out there thinking 'oh you poor things, you have my full sympathy'.
Pathetic, deluded, self entitled people.
I'd love to see will Enoch change his tune when his wages are cut.
It's easy to fluting around when you have full pay going into your bank.
If that school is haunted the ghost must be furious with someone trying to take their job and not even having the most basic qualification of being dead.
So you don't want Wednesday nights Lotto numbers?
Well fine, I will just share them among my friends.
Not really, no.
there is surely a sitcom to be made based on a sibling in the house that isn’t into god and trying to hide it from mammy.
The main headline on the RTE website is that he is jailed again. The media needs to stop giving this lunatic family attention because it is what they want.
The poor bastard just watched his arrest on YouTube. There is criminals who committed crimes and never spent a day in prison.
It is about Burke, his behaviour and the consequences of that behaviour"
We all know that's not true, fair play to Burke for standing up to this nonsense.
Ireland is turned into a despicable immoral country !
Maybe the poor bastard should stop hanging around the school that fired him so? He can get out of prison tomorrow if he chooses.
He put himself in prison.
All he has to do is abide by the High Court injuction ordering him to stay away from Wilson's Hospital School, and he'd be as free as a bird right now.
Nothing "poor" about him at all. All self-inflicted.
😂😂😂
Explain me why Burke was released twice from jail when he didn’t purge his contempt? He is either in contempt or he is not, are judges making up the rules as they go along? Seems utterly ridiculous
I believe the school did not object to him being released during the summer because the school was not in session. Once the school holidays were over, that changed.
Sure Jan.
Your username really strikes fear into us all.
There is always a political angle …. these Burkes were involved in hardline college politics …. and even if they were not political starting out they would get support from likeminded political types ….. what they are at now is 100% politics and a two finger to the government …. Enoch is styling himself a political prisoner no less …. I'd love to know who the supporters showing up with him at the school were …. would not be surprised if Sean Uisci and Gemmaroid and the like were there …. birds of a feather ….. glad to see Burke back where he belongs now …. the ball is in his court now …. he can stay in prison or he can walk free any time he wants depending on his actions …. I feel he will stay in prison …..
There’s only one question that matters now that he’s back in the Joy, is he team Hutch or team Kinahan?
Well both Aimee and Enoch have now lost their jobs due to their mothers madness, Simeon has trained as a barrister but I've heard rumors he can't find anyone to devil for (kind of an apprentice roll) due his and the rest of the families nonsense specifically with the legal system. Who in their right mind would take that shite on and potentially harm their own career and reputation? So unless he finds someone to take him on he will never fully qualify. They are their own worst enemies always shooting themselves in the foot and then blaming everyone else.
Man you are just way too easy to troll. And your not the only one by the looks of it.
Just stop biting.
the Burke mammy calling Varadkar our first sodomised Taoiseach. 🧐
Looks like Simeon is trying to online tutor.
It would be very unfortunate if thousands of people signed up for a free tutorial and turned up tor the lesson wearing pro LGBT clothing
He clearly doesn’t (and didn’t) want to be arrested and jailed again
You should really have copped onto the grift by now.
Jailed indefinitely for his religious beliefs without trial for refusing to endorse transgenders (not true) = €€€€
If he doesn't want to be in jail, the power is in his hands, he could be out today.
Anyway, yesterday was planned, show up at the school, get himself taken to court and get it on Youtube.
Classic Grift
Nope.
He has been arrested for criminal trespass.
His right to give oral evidence at a hearing is not absolute.
If the appeal panel decide he is maliciously trying to delay or frustrate the hearing they can fúck it out without prejudice or at the very least insist on only written submission.
The Court of Appeal need to bump the case up and make a judgement.