Nicole Kidman and Renée Zellweger both have some sort of similarity that just makes . me . cringe .
Ray Purchase
Yeah I dont believe any of her "anicdotes" on talk shows. Heard her on Graham Norton talking about she looked up a tree and saw a guy interfering with himself. Told him to get down and started chatting to him. When she found out he was a soldier she reckons she finished him off. Dose.
Hozier
Irish version of Sam Smith
Boring and whiney
Eddie Jones, RFU coach. Delighted to see his cough softened today.
Dr Rajn. Yes he is a real doctor but spends his time popping up on every TV show as a panelist etc. And for a doctor he is as dopey as feck with simple general knowledge stuff. His constant grinning mug annoys me.
Yep I actually agree with you even though I can’t stand his whiny songs.
Yeah fair play to him for getting away with it-a multi millionaire🤔💰🙈
No. That is Blainaid, a young blondie who works in RTÉ. She seems likeable enough.
Muireann is the one who used to play one of Biddy and Mileys young daughters in Glenroe am I right? I don't watch Ireland AM.
No!!! Elaine's lovely, and I'll never stop singing her praises...
Oh wait, you mean Muireann...
Good heavens, man. Leave her alone!
She hates us cos she ain't us. Would be nice if she said the same thing about some of the folks who've been called out for being creeps.
She was quietly 'fired' from her own podcast with Joanne McNally, who dumped her to do a podcast with Vogue.
She never brings that up, tho. Even when Joanne was on Ireland AM, and there was obvious tension. She tried to do her 'Violence against women Pandemic' speech on IReland AM.... the comments on youtube were hilarious. Lots of women NOT on her side.
Other times, Muireann gets drunk, then goes on instagram Stories tirades... only for someone like Evoke or whoever to screenshot them so they can write an article about her.
She's poison.
She's a bit of a laugh too. She does work for charity, has spoken about her mental health struggles (honestly) whilst not looking to bandwagon. She's authentic. Genuinely seems like she'd be fun to hang with.
If she wants to make a point about something, it's going to be well researched, well informed, and not just some rubbish she read off after a 5 minute google search.
As I said before, Take note, Muireann. :)
She's gorgeous
He’s a back street busker, he was lucky the his audience have zero ear for songs.
Micheal Martin, I can’t stand the sight or sound of him, plenty more as well but he’s up there at the top of my list.
Muireann also called boards a cesspool in the past as well. Sound Muireann.
*Shudders*
Muireann I would cut my arm off to escape from. Just...no. Sorry. No. Her personality is horrible. And can someone tell her to get over being fired from Today FM. She's been harping on about it for THREE YEARS. You'd swear she was the only woman EVER fired from a job.
Elaine seems decent enough. She can take a joke at least. Doesn't bandwagon. Her show got cancelled and she just moved on. Take note, Muireann.
Your one sick puppy.
She is grand. It's the weekend one that I can't stand
Elaine Crowley is class as well.
Ah now, Muireann is a serious babe tho.
Get the notion the presenters would work for whatever slops the chefs cook up, Hughes and Delaney need to hog a camera, no matter if its switched on or not
If I'm in the room, and someone I know switches on the TV to VM 1, and over to IReland AM, I immediately go into pleading mode... making deals like The Godfather, practically stopping short of offering to kill someone. Just so they'll change the channel.
I cannot watch it. It's a shadow of itsself. I have a sneaking suspicion that it's gonna get the chop one of these days. There's been so many cuts and chopping and changes to the schedule on VM1 that I suspect that it'll get cancelled at some point. It's cheaper to show 'This Morning' instead of it. And considering the new owners of VM gave Elaine Crowley's show the chop, as well as Expose, I think Ireland AM won't be long after. At least, A guy can hope.
Miriam Margoyles . Awful shouty uncouth woman
Watch the knees……very bockety.
The old lady crossing the road in the RSA ad!