kerplun k wrote: » whoa, whoa, whoa But the CCTV showed Wanda taking the body..... If that’s not, ye know, who the feck is that in Westview walking around? So, is he back?
Deleted User wrote: » In relation to Agatha being good or bad, it really felt like she was putting on an act of being evil. Everything she seems to have done in the show seems to be almost therapeutic for Wanda. She's just got unusual means.
AlmightyCushion wrote: » I'm guessing it's a fake video Hayward created.
AlmightyCushion wrote: » I don't think Agatha is bad as such. She sees what Wanda is capable of and thinks she is incredible dangerous. She sees Wanda as the bad one.
gmisk wrote: » Well she did turn her coven and her mother into prunes....not to mention kidnapping the kids (even if they aren't real) oh and killing the dog...so I am edging towards bad
Busi_Girl08 wrote: » Yeah she seems to be pushing Wanda to her limit to test her and see what makes her tick. I'm not convinced that she's the villian, just a neutral-evil superpowered witch intrigued/spooked by sensing an impossible release of power and possibly an imbalance/shift in the world. At the end she seemed more disappointed in Wanda for what she sees has her wasting her powers. She may end up becoming a mentor?
Lithium93_ wrote: » Took a 2nd viewing for me to catch the Thor: Ragnarok reference included in the episode.
December2012 wrote: » What was the reference?
The White Wolf wrote: » There's a clear image going around of Wanda's fleeting vision of herself, it's a beauty.
klose wrote: » Very interesting to see how Wandas powers are not solely from the stone which as many like myself who've only watched the movies would assume so. Also is vision 2.0 in the mid credit science a comic an original concept or has it been touched on before in the comics?
FunLover18 wrote: » It seems to me that the Evan Peters casting is going to be the new "Mandarin" controversy.
pjohnson wrote: » Good point re. Sparky. No coming back from that. #TeamSparky
kerplun k wrote: » Poor Sparky. It’s a shame he had to get caught up in all this.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Also, anyone else suspicious of the rabbit? Sort of feel like he's a character in disguise.... I may be losing it..