Mrsmum wrote: » I think the entire country, apart from Dublin naturally, would love to see Mayo play fantastically today and win the All Ireland. Best of luck to ye.
km79 wrote: » Rumours of an injury to Chris Barrett Beginning to believe the bloody curse at this stage ffs
seligehgit wrote: » Under 20s final Galway Dublin about to start. Seems to be a pleasant day thus far.
Tellyium wrote: » Go n’eiri libh inniu lads. As is always the case, we’ll be putting the maroon to one side and roaring for ye today. Ye have invariably set Dublin problems that they find hard to overcome- today will be no different I think. For any team to win an all Ireland there are small margins, lucky breaks and tight decisions that go their way. May they all go with ye today. Hon Mayo!
wirelessdude01 wrote: » That you Kev Keegan?
PARlance wrote: » I would LOVE if that comes back to BITE him
Fr Tod Umptious wrote: » I think Dr Hickey was asked write a piece of clickbait and he duly obliged.
franklyon wrote: » Is a hard copy available in Centra or Super Valu?
Bunny Colvin wrote: » Someone like that hasn't a clue what the GAA really means. I bet he loves the prawn sandwiches in the premium level.
seligehgit wrote: » Did you get a further email this morning?
km79 wrote: » http://twitter.com/edmcgreal/status/1340213691732652033 Pin it to the wall
wirelessdude01 wrote: » For what? Personally I don't think he has the conditioning or indeed the legs this year to do what we have seen in previous years. Mullin has been given the old Zippy role that allows some licence to attack. Keegan has to stay and mind. He might not like it but that's the scenario.
happyoutscan wrote: » I think Dr Hickey can go and **** himself.
seligehgit wrote: » Anybody receive their digital programme yet?
flasher0030 wrote: » Don't know anything about that chap, but comes across as a very uneducated individual who has grown up with some chip on his shoulder.