FrancieBrady wrote: » EVERYONE knows they threaten to break windows for that money.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Em... that was a transparently negotiated part of an international agreement between two sovereign governments Truth. Both sides had access to it and used it. No grand conspiracy there.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Foreign money cannot be used to fund political parties in the Republic.
Truthvader wrote: » A bit like Trump, if you start off with, say £26 million, it gives you an edge
JohnnyFlash wrote: » They have more staff than the Republican or Democratic parties in the US. Amazing stuff really.
Truthvader wrote: » OK, the decision to pretend Sinn Fein/IRA has nothing to do with the Northern Bank robbery
maccored wrote: » Really? I didnt know the RUC were funding SF
FrancieBrady wrote: » You implied that the institutions of this state, (the Gardai and the government) have 'turned a blind eye to where the money comes from'. I asked you to back up this conspiracy theory. Still waiting.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » What do these employees do I wonder?
Truthvader wrote: » And a bit like Trump again we head into the fake news game where you just keep publishing lies until total chaos is achieved
Truthvader wrote: » pop up and get your glasses
maccored wrote: » pardon? Its a fact the only money linked to the robbery was found in an RUC leisure centre. You call facts lies now then yes? Wheres your proof SF have anything to do with the bank robbery? yeah - none.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Storey probably is best known for the 2004 Northern Bank robbery. Adams and the IRA denied that the IRA did the job, and there are people who accept that denial, but not many.https://www.irishtimes.com/news/ireland/irish-news/bobby-storey-the-ira-s-planner-and-enforcer-who-stayed-in-the-shadows-1.4292981?mode=amp You wouldn’t get any other political party having its leadership team giving an eulogy to a bank robber.
Truthvader wrote: » Ah the Sinn Fein "proofy" game so beloved by Gerry "not in the IRA" and so many such as the well know boxing promoter, philanthropist and international businessman Daniel Kinihan
Poor_old_gill wrote: » What is Francie's job title?
maccored wrote: » wheres your actual proof though. as I say, its provable the RUC got 50 grand - truthvader doesnt understand what the word 'fact' means as s/he keeps confusing it with the word lies. You havent anything to prove the IRA robbed that bank yet you blame them. Why arent you blaming the RUC? Or do you just believe everything you read in the papers?
blanch152 wrote: » It is a fact that Gerry Adams is a liar, yet many deny it.
Truthvader wrote: » Dunno, but he tearfully announced a few weeks ago that he had a treasured collection of shell casings from an IRA funeral so maybe he operates the Sinn Fein/IRA heirloom and curio office To be fair it could be worse; he could be polishing beloved shell casings from a kneecapping or murder. Small mercies etc
markodaly wrote: » The dogs on the street know that the Provos knocked off that bank. Retirement money for the lads, when they had enough of fighting for Irelands Freedom.
Edgware wrote: » They certainly funded Donaldson, Scapaticci and plenty more of the gang
maccored wrote: » can you answer my question? its a straightforward one. You called me a liar - I want your answer as the proof shows I wasnt lying.
Truthvader wrote: » No I dont have "proof" And you dont have "proof" that the RUC robbed the bank (ho ho ho) And neither of us have "proof" that Daniel Kinihan is a drug dealer - or that Gerry was "in" the IRA or that Stakeknife murdered all round him or that OJ killed Nicole. Anything to add to your stupid game?
maccored wrote: » theres proof money was found in the ruc leisure centre - you called me a liar for saying that. Now wheres your 'proof' the ira were involved. lets stick to facts and not hearsay shall we?