BetterWay wrote: » Ive only heard about Sinead's case been made public. Who else spanked one of the most disliked people in the Irish radio industry? There's definitely been out of court settlements that never made the Irish media too.
its_steve116 wrote: » I feel sorry for Sinéad but she is doing very well for herself in New York.
Max Headroom wrote: » Mr.Potato head on The six o'clock show the other night.....he looked uncomfortable. ..clearly a face for radio....:)
Max Headroom wrote: » Hope she sent Kev a postcard.....:p
peterobrien100 wrote: » Is the weekend staff all gone now ? no one but the weekly full time time staff now all the time !
its_steve116 wrote: » I think it's due to the coronavirus?
Annascaul wrote: » Just wondering, but has Radio Nova on 100,3 FM from Three Rock reduced the power of the transmitter? The signal was always rather strong, and I could always pick it up, all the way to Dundalk. They also seem to have added another low power frequency in Balbriggan, but that doesn't really make up for the apparent reduction of transmitting power in Dublin.
Declan A Walsh wrote: » I was just listening to its digital station 80s and I heard Roadhouse Blues by the Doors, which was released in 1970!
its_steve116 wrote: » radio nova is 10 years old the month after next. in my opinion it is the best station is the best ireland.
jucko wrote: » i just got a notification from this thread, and logged in to find this post... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah planet rock is on in my place of work from 6am to 9pm.. all killer no filler AND they're giving away stg100k at the minute , SUCKERSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
jucko wrote: » I hate NOVA, and i hate that people actually put up with it Whats wrong with you?, buy a digital radio lads ffs
its_steve116 wrote: » Any word on whether or not Liam Quigley, Phil Cawley, Jack Hyland, Peter Devlin will be back?
Former Former wrote: » You hate Nova (fair enough) but you've subscribed to updates from this thread. What's wrong with you ?
jucko wrote: » my bad, corrected now, i must have checked in on it at one stage a few years ago and it notifies me every once and a while of whats going on... Lucy Kennedy lads, come on its 2020.. see ye in a few years..
jucko wrote: » i just got a notification from this thread, and logged in to find this post... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah planet rock is on in my place of work from 6am to 9pm.. all killer no filler AND they're giving away stg100k at the minute
Glencarraig wrote: » Hopefully Devlin will never be back........so boring
Still Ill wrote: » Best DJ on the station imo.
Glencarraig wrote: » Why.................has Pat Courtnay left the station then ?