Ballso wrote: » That doesn't even make sense Dr. Circus, you must be having an off day. Should you not be looking for a job? Although businesses are likely crying out for someone with your level of expertise in hugely complex unprecedented global pandemics, so you'll be grand when you're let go from driving the van or whatever it is you do
Ballso wrote: » Its grand sure, the intellectual giants on here have it sorted - we're going to ignore the HSE & the WHO and instead follow the advice of random internet gob****es who are not important enough to stay employed, but somehow are better placed to tell us all what we should be doing.
u_wot_m8 wrote: » Because all those people who had jobs before this are suddenly non-essential because the government said so? and it's their fault they're suddenly unemployed? I hope you're a troll and not really this vile and ignorant.
Ballso wrote: » Vile and ignorant is it? These lads ignored a poster who said two members of his family had just died so they could treat us to more of their Gemma O'Doherty style bull****. "Non-essential" is exactly right In describing these people, and not just in relation to this pandemic. Every moron thinks we need to hear their ignorant drivel on the internet daily now, these clowns lack even the self awareness that they don't have the expertise to have any valid input here. It's pathetic.
brendanL wrote: » ...and so sitting in sandyford in beacon south quarter on my phone talking a call in the sun and what do I see arriving to an apartment door but a mobile masseuse table and all. She buzzed the apartment and was let up. Honestly at this point.. **** these people, if this place is an indicator of the disobedience in the last few days then it's gonna last ages thanks to a few asshats -_- When I got back in, nice article on rte about black market hair cuts... honestly people????
u_wot_m8 wrote: » The whole thing is a farce.
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » There are 332 under 45s dead in the UK.
Plumbthedepths wrote: » Don't know about you but if I lost a valuable member of my family as the woman (she's not a he) claimed I wouldn't be on Boards a few hours after their death using the situation as a stick to beat another poster with. That's just me though, I think death deserves more respect.
NIMAN wrote: » His affair? Or the lockdown?
cdeb wrote: » Are over 45s not people?
Glenomra wrote: » Why aren't the small businesses all on lockdown screaming while the multiples prosper.
endacl wrote: » Jaysus. He’s off again... :rolleyes:
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » The HSE put covid cases into the care homes and everybody else is meant to be on lockdown? .
petes wrote: » On purpose?
She made a second trip on April 8 despite telling friends she suspected her husband - an academic in his thirties - had coronavirus symptoms.
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » By the way emotion not brainpower. The HSE put covid cases into the care homes and everybody else is meant to be on lockdown? Use your brain not your emotion and that goes for those who thanked that post.
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » Look at the headline this is the so called experts who recommended this nonsense. By the way he hubby had suspected covid.
alchemist33 wrote: » Thanks. I thanked the post after this prompt. That "news" report was put out the same day as the UK developed the greatest number of deaths in Europe, which is a little more than suspicious. Its completely unrelated to the merits or not of lockdown (and we never had one btw).