Say Your Number wrote: » No margin for error going that high.
rapul wrote: » For sure. Some hard questions there, fecking made in Chelsea come on!
HeidiHeidi wrote: » She was still a lot slower than the chasers though even on the questions she knew the answers to. Even if she'd got all hers right I don't think she'd have made it.
HeidiHeidi wrote: » Oooh, tight! But I'd say this fella could do it....
rapul wrote: » Wow yeah here we go, he doesn't like Paul!
HeidiHeidi wrote: » Not sure what his beef was, he'd beaten him before!
Still waters wrote: » For smart people they're a bit stupid, could nab a handy 10 grand if they wanted, ego seemed to play a part
HeidiHeidi wrote: » Jeepers that 3 chaser offer is a total steal!
rapul wrote: » Yeah bigtime, great offer
HeidiHeidi wrote: » And he had the good sense to take it! Well done him
rapul wrote: » If everyone just went for either what they earned or the 3 chasers nobody would loose, some of the offers aren't great either it's mad how they vary doesn't seem to make sense
HeidiHeidi wrote: » Oh some would most definitely lose, there's a few rabbits in headlights once the clock starts ticking!
Joe_ Public wrote: » Does the beast have a buzzer? Doesnt seem to answer a lot of questions.
HeidiHeidi wrote: » OMG I thought she'd blown it! Fair play missus!!!
Say Your Number wrote: » F*cking hell, what a way to finish it :eek: