Guy:Incognito wrote: » Is it his dislike of gays or wanting to stop women having control of their own bodies that adhere him to you? Both maybe?
Joeytheparrot wrote: » She had socialiast agendas about 10/20/30 years ago. Nowadays she is very firmly on the far right. Her agenda nowadays is far right authoritarian nationalism. Its very clearly shown through all of her social media where regularly attacks Migrants, Refugees, Asylum Seekers, People of Colour, LGBT People, Muslims, Disability activists, Gardai, Journalists, Mainstream Politicians (very much including those on the left and socialists), anyone with a differing viewpoint. Not sure why you continuously try to suggest she isnt far right. She very very very clearly is.
jmayo wrote: » For all the shyte she is spouting about our Guards, if she pulled that shyte in other jurisdictions she would be pulled out of the car, spreadeagled face down on the road, handcuffed and dumped in the back of a police car..
ChikiChiki wrote: » Seasonal bout of flu.... You absolute plonker.
whippet wrote: » there is a multitude of threads about this degenerate - no need to start another one .. she has been reported to GSOC so fingers crossed she gets her comeuppance
TheBoyConor wrote: » I was just going to say, why are Gardaí so docile and just stand there and take all this crap. If someone were to try that in any other EU state or in the USA they'd be pulled sideways out through the car and have their face pressed into the tarmac. What is the reason why Gardaí are so so docile and non-confrontational compared to other police forces when faced with aggressive argumentative people.
ChikiChiki wrote: » Think her husband passed or something and seems to have had a serious decline in mental health since.
Beasty wrote: » Threads merged
Antares35 wrote: » From Wikipedia: As a political candidate, O'Doherty failed to secure the nominations required to run in the 2018 Irish presidential election, was unsuccessful in the 2019 European Parliament election in Ireland, and also unsuccessful in the 2020 Irish general election.:D She doesn't speak for me as an Irish person.
ToddDameron wrote: » That lad calls himself a "professional GAA player." Does such a thing exist?
kingbhome wrote: » We don't live in the US or other eu states. If your making that comparison then you might aswell throw in North Korea aswell. We live in Ireland with Irish police
Deleted User wrote: » I think it's a case of somebody who has not dissimilar views who wants to distance those views from Gemma.
Quantum Erasure wrote: » The new Mick Wallace and Claire Daly?
jmayo wrote: » For all the shyte she is spouting about our Guards, if she pulled that shyte in other jurisdictions she would be pulled out of the car, spreadeagled face down on the road, handcuffed and dumped in the back of a police car. The Gardai are trying to do their job, they don't want to be out there having to stop muppets like her driving around the place. And would she ever cop to fook on that everyone is supposed to know who she is or what she looks like. I have heard a lot about her, but never clapped eyes on her so wouldn't know her from Eve. I wouldn't recognise her, well until she opened that big trap of hers or maybe if she was in tow with that fruit loop Waters. She is a grade A moron and I just hope she gets covid and has to crawl to hospital begging for help from the same authorities that she insults every other day.
Dravokivich wrote: » This was a leaflet from within the last 2 years I'm talking about. Your comment there even shows she's picking on things that are topical. She isn't sincere in anything at all. Shes just a sh!t stirrer.
freak scence wrote: » https://www.change.org/p/irish-court-services-gemma-o-doherty-does-not-speak-for-us?signed=true
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » Gemma o Doherty was stopped at a covid-19 checkpoint on the quays in Dublin recently and was very unhappy about it, She threw out lines that she was speaking for the Irish people and said the guard would be stripped off her uniform and pension because they had no right to ask her reason for travel Personally I didn't know much of Gemma before this incident and I didn't really care for her, but after watching the video that she posted herself, I'm disgusted at the behavior she had towards the guard. So get the popcorn and have a look here at the video and share your thoughts after, personally I would've been happy to see the guard pull her from the car and throw her in the liffey but that's just me !https://youtu.be/87CpYKvBYyw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87CpYKvBYyw
LuckyLloyd wrote: » The cringe is off the charts