ELM327 wrote: » She's a moron. Also - OP - what rock have you been living under if you havent heard of her before this!!!
Grab All Association wrote: » https://twitter.com/Kieran_Official/status/1255415965954846726?s=20 Despite what she has become, I wouldn't wish any ill upon her. I do believe the HSE need to get involved though and assess her mental health. We are just as bad as her and her ilk if we resort to threats and violence
Dravokivich wrote: » Yet she expected to get their money to build houses here and give away to the public. She had socialist agendas too. Which is on the left.
endacl wrote: » Would be terrible (funny) if she contracted the virus and died.
lawrencesummers wrote: » At what stage of the process involving the drug dealers arrest, detention and question were you involved in? It’s pretty clear what’s happening with this legislation, the Gardaí are using it as a last resort, and trying to get offenders of it under any other legislation first, even though the reason they are stopping people is for this legislation.
eviltwin wrote: » Do the gardai not have power to arrest someone behaving like that?
FloatingVoter wrote: » Waters was in the car with her, I think. He can't claim mental health issues.
punisher5112 wrote: » Hopefully she will be slapped with a fine.
jmayo wrote: » For all the shyte she is spouting about our Guards, if she pulled that shyte in other jurisdictions she would be pulled out of the car, spreadeagled face down on the road, handcuffed and dumped in the back of a police car.
Zulu wrote: » I would love to know who's funding her.
ToddDameron wrote: » That lad calls himself a "professional GAA player." Does such a thing exist?