EmmetSpiceland wrote: » See, I want to “thank” this post as it made me laugh...but I don’t want anyone thinking I agree with it.
Lesalare wrote: » When I was younger I used to fancy Rodney in Only Fools and Horses... :P
RhubarbCrumble wrote: » Lesalare wrote: » When I was younger I used to fancy Rodney in Only Fools and Horses... :P My friend in school used to fancy Del! We were about 10 at the time!
Purple Mountain wrote: » I'll make it a hat trick and say I fancied Grandad.
gormdubhgorm wrote: » Eva Braun Edit - it is even odder when those history programs are on with the somber music death and destruction - horror - genocide. Then appears a frolicking happy, pretty, smiling Eva Braun. Whatever about Hitler's views on race, and wanting world domination he did well for himself picking her. Even though she did try to kill herself twice because he would not give her any attention - because of the world domination and what not...
RhubarbCrumble wrote: » John Bercow. Brexit really is having an effect.
FatherTed wrote: » I'm in love with Aubrey Plaza.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iu_US8onmCU
Montage of Feck wrote: » Order, ORDER!!!
fryup wrote: » The girl in the carphone warehouse commercial with footballer Peter Crouchwouldn't say no
donegal_man wrote: » I find British politician Layla Moran (Lib Dem) strangely appealing
Henry Ford III wrote: » Was Maria Bailey mentioned?
Ragnar Lothbrok wrote: » My God, yes, so do I. That photo has got my pulses racing and yet she's not really conventionally attractive.
Deleted User wrote: » That’s a FETISH
FatherTed wrote: » I'm in love with Aubrey Plaza.