pjohnson wrote: » Pretending its possible to shut her up at any point.
Overheal wrote: » I haven’t called anyone a racist since Mr E posted. Have you called anyone a racist, Pj? I haven’t seen you call anyone a racist Pj. I don’t understand why she’s still so upset Pj.
pjohnson wrote: » Kim will surely demand a factcheck on this statistic.
Kimsang wrote: » You and other people insist on 'saying it's in the thread' because you are lying and it's not in the thread. You know I can't prove a negative. You and all the rest of you have every chance to prove me wrong and shut me up, but you prefer circular arguments.
Kimsang wrote: » 70% seems to be the figure google have quoted in the past. Which is line with the figure other tech Giants cite in places like silicon valley. Its not easy to get specialized labour, the sort that they need.
batgoat wrote: » Can you link to your source for Ireland? Since it was in reference to google in Dublin...
Beasty wrote: » They cannot as they are threadbanned
Odhinn wrote: » Tonight she was "live" discussing all thats wrong with the sex education program in schools. I'll take a while parsing that down to make sure no poor sod has to listen to whatever irrelevant shite she puts in it.
Odhinn wrote: Tonight she was "live" discussing all thats wrong with the sex education program in schools.
The Nal wrote: » Dunno if anyone saw the Celtique youtube page. The lad who was showing us how to turn scissors into knives when walking through "diversity estates" and such. Anyway, hes been banned off youtube. Also the Barrow St protest is over. They lost. Gemma loses big league.
Joeytheparrot wrote: » Why was he banned from youtube?
The lad who was showing us how to turn scissors into knives when walking through "diversity estates" and such
ohnonotgmail wrote: » I would hope this had something to do with it
Odhinn wrote: » 17.40 Seconds in starts on child education, the gays etc.https://gemmaodoherty.com/videos/?fbclid=IwAR0mKQH8fFlNmt3Wi8DCNx8_UGdmAtj3rVye8tZwBXK_r0vIzi3TAGbvLf8 Vile, confused and given to exaggeration as per usual. She thinks human DNA from aborted foestus' is being put in vaccines and thats feminising young lads. 30 minutes in she shows an american conservative movie which objects to sex education, because "sex=ewwww".
Odhinn wrote: » 46.50 in - Sex education is apparently child abuse, and only degenerates talk about sex with their young child. sex education is also a racket whereby sex education is a plot to provide teenage pregnancys for the "abortion industry" so they can do "experiments". As ye do. - ranting about mandatory vaccines. Harris is only in it for the money apparently. 52.00 - chemtrails - 'they put stuff in the water'
pinkyeye wrote: » Fair play to you Odhinn for sitting through an hour of her voice. You really took one for the team.
[Deleted User] wrote: » I can't be *rsed to watch an hour of GemGem ranting. I always think how mad it is that the mad feens always think of sex as anything but great! It's a control thing I inagine. Control someone's natural urges, and you have total control of them.
Stop moaning ffs wrote: » Wonder if you asked her for her autograph would she Give it to you
DubInMeath wrote: » Let us know how you get on. Could be a yes, or you could get a rant.
Stop moaning ffs wrote: » I was imagining her freaking out about trying to get her signature to copy on legal documents. Well just one. Where she signs and agrees to being sectioned until she’s given the help she clearly needs and is reformed. But she’d spot that ruse long before I’d say