Larbre34 wrote: » The spelling on some of those twitter feeds is so bad, its like they were written in code... Now I know this is a naive question but....the hacks are saying this Iranian lad sought and was granted political asylum in Ireland. They also say he was deeply involved in criminality and that the Gardaí had served him several threat warnings lately. The posts on the thread here confirm all that and also why he got clipped. What I'd love to know is, when someone here on an asylum docket or any other type of temporary or contested residency gets themselves caught up in the sh1t, why are they not pinched and deported in like 3 seconds flat for violation of their leave to remain? Again I know thats naive, but is it a judicial issue, a policing issue or a legislative issue???
Larbre34 wrote: » What I'd love to know is, when someone here on an asylum docket or any other type of temporary or contested residency gets themselves caught up in the sh1t, why are they not pinched and deported in like 3 seconds flat for violation of their leave to remain? Again I know thats naive, but is it a judicial issue, a policing issue or a legislative issue???
Ilovemycharlie wrote: » That’s ian o heaire on the left. Caught trying to smuggle coke into Oz
Fan of Netflix wrote: » Inreresting that wasnt in papers. I heard June 19th for Gills retrial but not sure, media on blackout it seems
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/eli/2005/act/20/section/62/enacted/en/html They're the law so they don't have to abide by the laws they enforce on normal citizens. A law onto themselves no wonder the ordinary citizens has no respect for them. Always record yourself during interactions with gardai to protect yourself from malicious prosecution or physical harm. Always the first account I check, has he past the torch to his younger hack re gangland.
BlackandGreen wrote: » Yo can we get a VICE documentary on this shít? Like that mexican drug war one. Would be class. It has to be presented and narrated by some d4 lad doing a fetac level 5 in journalism.
OneEightSeven wrote: » If he genuinely under threat of being tortured or executed in Iran, the European Court of Human Rights will block his deportation.
Rows Grower wrote: » And the Mirror is saying the Gardai are looking at connections between "Flashy" and "Mr. Big"
GBX wrote: » Would the reason of that threat not be because he broke a law or two in Iran in the first place and that should be a factor in allowing the asylum in the first place? Same for these lads coming over with previous for being sexual predators in their home countries. Shouldn't be allowed waltz from one country to another.
Voltex wrote: » A pretty nasty picture of Sanambar in the Sun this morning. Thought that sort of stuff is usually reserved for the LiveLeak audiences.
realdanbreen wrote: » looking at the way the body is left there it doesn't appear that anybody attempted to give him any assistance.
King of Kings wrote: » I see they let you out of debtors prison.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » The good lord himself could not have helped somebody shot 7 times in the head.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » I'll let the mods deal with you.
.Charlo wrote: »
Taoiseach plans to visit areas of north Dublin rocked by triple shootings 'as soon as I can find a little bit of time'
El_Bee wrote: » https://www.dublinlive.ie/news/dublin-news/taoiseach-plans-visit-areas-north-16350420 He's something else is our Leo.
Fan of Netflix wrote: » But sources also say Sanambar was making inroads into the underworld all over the country. One said: “This dangerous individual had links to gangs not only in Longford and Dublin, but also in Cork and Limerick. “He was making a name for himself, and by no means was just a small player.”