Dtp1979 wrote: » Increase of 5kg. Didn’t use a belt. Really kept upper back right for these. Felt like I did 3 sets of rear felt flys instead. Prescribed RPE was 8-9. I’d rather avoid a 9 on these bad boys and slowly progress on 8, if that makes sense.
Alf Veedersane wrote: » Depends if your 10 is actual max or whether it's a 10 where you couldn't do any more without your form going but either way it sounds like you're erring on the right side. Otherwise it becomes an exercise where the load is being moved from where it should be.
Dtp1979 wrote: » 10 for me on these Wouid be technical breakdown
Dtp1979 wrote: » Squats 60kg x 8 80kg x 5 100kg x 3 120kg x 2 130kg x 2 140kg x 1 150kg x 1 155kg x 2 Pb What a lazy busy week. Jaysus. No time at all today. Barely got this squat session in. 150 was grand so feck it, 155 double. That’s definatley an unexpected Pb.
Alf Veedersane wrote: » PB on a deload?
Alf Veedersane wrote: » You're as impatient. Pretty sure YNDTFP
Dtp1979 wrote: » Ah, it wasn’t really impatience this time. I could’ve went on and tested my 1rm. If it was last year, I would’ve! This was more curiosity