Dante7 wrote: » Check out @ChronicOG101’;s Tweet: https://twitter.com/ChronicOG101/status/1091825882438795264?s=09
safeasparagus wrote: » What’s all that about ?
Muahahaha wrote: » Its due back in court in a few weeks, DPP & Gardai have been dragging their heels which points toward something big. Im doubting we will find out why Detective Fox took his own life at his desk in Ballymun Garda station, especially if it is for the reasons many are thinking.
Drug dealer and suspected hitmen among mourners at funeral of shooting victim Zach Parker Presence shows close links among gangs in the northside drugs trade Parker thought to have owed €50k to a local Traveller gang NOTORIOUS drug dealer ‘Mr Flashy’ turned up with two suspected hitmen at the funeral of Zach Parker. The north Dublin trio were among a large crowd of mourners at the funeral of the capital’s first gun murder of the year. Also in attendance was an up-and-coming Coolock-based drugs dealer who has links to the Kinahan cartel and is said to be “absolutely devastated” about the murder of his close friend Zach. Sources said the presence of the gangsters and their associates show the close links that have developed among gangs based in Swords, Ballymun, Finglas and Coolock in the northside’s lucrative drugs trade.
refusetolose wrote: » https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1092777127500570624
GAA Beo wrote: » TYSON FURY’S PLANNED appearance at the Helix in Dublin has been cancelled after the box office received a threat by someone claiming they were going to turn the gig into a “repeat of the Regency”.https://www.thejournal.ie/tyson-fury-cancelled-4477864-Feb2019/ Raging I had tickets to that event as a present and was looking forward to it.....thanks a bunch lads....:rolleyes:
Canyon86 wrote: » I have tickets to the cork show, i wonder what will happen with that!
GAA Beo wrote: » It's on the day before isn't it? Yeah wouldn't be surprised if it got cancelled too. I think nothing would happen at either but they probably don't want to take the chance, fair annoying though. Doubt Fury will be back here again now with this happening. Also spotted this:https://twitter.com/Johnsmi84534254/status/1091686658410450944
Canyon86 wrote: » Yep its on the day before! Im trying to contact the Opera House this afternoon no emails from them yet,, Very annoying to see this cancelled Fury himself must be thinking wtf!! that tweet looks interesting!
ohnonotgmail wrote: » the drugs charged sentence was backdated to 2008. Between 2003 and 2008 he in custody for other charges. According to the irish timeshttps://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/courts/circuit-court/brian-rattigan-a-notorious-criminal-despite-many-years-in-prison-1.3769619
Dante7 wrote: » I think that gaff was raided week and drugs found. Probably a warning to keep schtum.
dar100 wrote: » He was in since 2002, him tipper and wayne were on way to do a shooting,(bloke with a first name Z) dead now himself, and he shot out the window with a pump action at garda. Think he got 5 year on that if i recall correctly.
Dante7 wrote: » ^^ Garda
Gadgetman496 wrote: » https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1092921438372282368
PLOPS wrote: » I'd say the Management at the Regency hotel or whatever it is called now loved having that display put up. Shows you how simple they are, a dead persons face on a balloon? Gas, all their wealth made through drug dealing and look how they show it off. I can imagine it now......"we should get balloons made up with Davids face on it, it'll be loverly". It really is a pity those scumbags got involved in the Boxing game, ruined it for everyone. How long will it be before another big event can be held in the Point? Boxing has been the biggest loser in this whole affair. I see Brian Peters got a mention on the Helix, didn't think he had anything to do with MTK? why is he been called out?
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Even the use of the word "Too" on that message speaks volumes
PLOPS wrote: » Just had a look at it there, all our hard earned tax payers money funding the education system, and that's what we have to show for it. These would have been the lads who wouldn't wear a uniform in school, yet they have their lovely Navy Suits with Blue shirt on now, and sunglasses to boot. :rolleyes: CAB just need keep hitting these lads in the pocket, it's the only thing gets to them. The big problem is, the areas these lads are from idolise them. They are like Celebs, flaunting their money.
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Well, the designer clobber, the big cars & the flashy houses are nice but if it limits you existence to 30 years or less they can keep the lot.