wingsof daun wrote: » The sheeple dont know or care to look at, the definition of genocide as laid out by the United Nations. It does not include only deliberate killing of the group. See parts a to e. Due to white guilt brainwash many dont consider a genocide of white people a crime at all. If there is a report of a genocide, real or propaganda, on the other side of the world, their is a false moral outcry backed up by the mainstream media, no doubt
realitykeeper wrote: » Once upon a time, Ireland was densely populated. Then we had the famine and the population in rural Ireland has been declining ever sinse.
realitykeeper wrote: » Once upon a time, (............)to report this genocide to.
Timberrrrrrrr wrote: » Evidence for deliberate depopulation in Ireland? (Not that you would ever provide any) What you describe is not genocide, The Nazis killing 6 million jews, that was genocide.
Dial Hard wrote: » I'm not sure you understand what genocide is.
realitykeeper wrote: » Once upon a time, Ireland was densely populated. Then we had the famine and the population in rural Ireland has been declining ever sinse...
Quote: Councillors' sadness at large number of young people leaving Donegal RETURNING EMIGRANTS FACE HUGE DIFFICULTIES ACCORDING TO COUNCILLORS Councillors from the Glenties Municipal District have expressed their concern at the number of young people who have left their communities during the first two weeks in January. The issue came to the fore during a discussion on ‘Returning Emigrants’ which was placed on the Municipal District Agenda by Sinn Féin Councillor Marie Therese Gallagher. Cllr Gallagher said: “It is unbelievable the number of people who have left west Donegal in the past month. It’s frightening,” she said.
Quote: A Donegal TD is warning that small businesses will close and rural areas will be empty if the government doesn’t step in. Deputy Thomas Pringle was speaking in the Dail where he challenged the Taoiseach to outline his plan to curb depopulation and increase local trade. A recent survey conducted by Deputy Pringle revealed local businesses in Donegal are concerned about depopulation and the threatened closures of garda stations and post offices. Deputy Pringle says unless the government deals with the issue, things will get worse Link
realitykeeper wrote: » There is a terrible truth about Ireland 2040. Here it is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qkl1xGTt9Sw
realitykeeper wrote: » Genocide and population growth can co-exist so no I am not wrong, you are.
realitykeeper wrote: » That may actually be the motive. They might be trying to turn the place into a national park.
realitykeeper wrote: » Am I not correct?
The Tetrarch wrote: » In 1653 Cromwell gave the northwest free people. He would have given you canals, railways, motorways but they weren't invented then.
The Tetrarch wrote: » You are not correct.
Duck Soup wrote: » It's boggercide.
Tori Salty Wolverine wrote: » I think this is just a game, so carry on. I'm out.
realitykeeper wrote: » I admit nothing of the sort and I will thank you not to use those vulgar initials again.
Tori Salty Wolverine wrote: » BS. Genocide is genocide. You used the term quite clearly and distinctly. Just admit you either used the wrong word or over exaggerated the situation.
Twenty Grand wrote: » You are wrong. Very very very wrong.