Deleted User wrote: » I don’t think that it’s her argument. It’s council rules regarding overcrowded.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » No her argument is that it wasn't where she wanted to live.
Church on Tuesday wrote: » Sure look, it probably doesn't really matter at this stage.
Deleted User wrote: » Wasn’t it said that she wanted somewhere near her mothers grave?
Homer wrote: » Sort of.. Seven thieving little pairs of hands are better than 6 surely Can carry more out of Penneys
ohnonotgmail wrote: » i'm still trying to figure out how she managed to carry €300 worth of stuff from Penneys. She should get herself a job as a brickies labourer.
KrustyUCC wrote: » I'm surprised no 8 hasn't/isn't on the way
KrustyUCC wrote: » True but he did have a chance in the house when he was released and for all we know he might still be there in the background
gwalk wrote: »
[Deleted User] wrote: » Wasn’t it said that she wanted somewhere near her mothers grave?
Church on Tuesday wrote: » I really don't think we should be attacking the kids folks, not their fault their mother is dodge.
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » Look let's be honest we know how the kids are going to turn out their mother and father are the only role models they are being exposed too. I find posts like yours disingenuous. Look at this another way do you think the Cash woman should be allowed to continue to ruin these children?
Church on Tuesday wrote: » Well in an ideal world they would be taken of her hands right away. She has already proved she's not fit to be a mother by failing to provide a roof over her head. Of course that's not ever going to happen and yes, they will grow up to be much the same sadly. They're kids. Young kids too. Have a bit of perspective.
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » Thanks for the honest answer it is refreshing around here.:) I did not pick on the kids I do agree that is a bit low. As for the rest of the situation, it is depressing.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » My parents had 7 kids in a two bed house with 2 daughters and 5 sons. You just make it work.
Roger Hassenforder wrote: » Dig up the mother and move the lot to Roscommon
BBFAN wrote: » Very irresponsible of them to have 7 children when they only had a two bed house though wasn't it? That's if you agree with the majority here?
Church on Tuesday wrote: » If you can support them and bring them up in a half decent manner, as I'm sure this posters parents did, then it's actually pretty responsible.
Amirani wrote: » Having 7 kids in a developed world country is never responsible.
tuxy wrote: » Imagine the quality of life Cash could live in somewhere like Roscommon with that level of social welfare payouts. She really is doing here kids a disservice.
Fann Linn wrote: » Time to 'build that wall' in Roscommon. Ye can keep her up there.
tuxy wrote: » IMO most counties are nicer to live in than Dublin. The only problem with these counties is lack of jobs but that's another bonus for Cash!