shamrock55 wrote: » Did you not know its all about the likes on here
rob316 wrote: » Everton were good today, showed us no respect, cut through us alot in the first half. Rode our luck but the usual suspects were outstanding again. Gini, virgil, Robertson, gomez, Alisson. What a moment for origi, I just knew when he came on the chance is going to fall to him. I still have high hopes for him, player like that could play a part.
Harry Palmr wrote: » Start Keita, Hendo and Milner v Burnley with BIG DIV upfront!
DrumSteve wrote: » If you can’t enjoy a bogey last second winner in injury time, you may as well give up.
RoboKlopp wrote: » Please be true :pac::pac::pac: Brilliant stuff !!!
Chesty08 wrote: » Exactly what we’ve been missing this year when Keita played a routine ball up the line, just flicked it around the corner and stretched their defence. Think his pace & Mane on other will open up a lot of space for Mo. shaqiri, Sturridge & Bobby are all the same. When he missed that chance I said he will get another one, fair play for following it in, everyone else turned their back on it Hopefully he gets another chance & plays without fear
citytillidie wrote: » You seen the smoke on tv
Owl. wrote: » I always find it funny that the lads that don't get many of the likes seem to be the most obsessed with them.
Harry Palmr wrote: » Blue smoke indicates a Red win Klopp's mad run and assault of Alisson gets funnier with every viewing.
shamrock55 wrote: » attachmentFB_IMG_1543793748346
Iused2likebusts wrote: » Ye i reckon thats the midfield. Allison Taa lovren VVD moreno Hendo milner keita Salah sturridge shaq
OwaynOTT wrote: » Looks like something out of a romcom.
Potential Underachiever wrote: » I did enjoy the win, I just found the following to be lame, weak, pathetic or something of that ilk. Kindergarten stuff imho. Or as the great Alan Partridge would say 'saaaaaaaaaaaad'
Sofa Spud wrote: » https://twitter.com/JackTheGooner/status/1069294095301050368?s=19 Interesting - shows that not just the ball was never out of play but Pickford is entirely to blame for keeping it in - have to feel for him, briefly, very, but at least there can't be any moaning about the validity of the goal...
facehugger99 wrote: » Considering it was his first Merseyside Derby, I thought Fabiniho's performance was very disciplined and impressive. He kept a really good shape throughout, covered the space defensively, nipped the ball on a few occasions with a well-timed tackle and rarely lost possession. He could be very important over a busy December.