dvcireland wrote: » Any more horsey anecdotes
zell12 wrote: » I called mine Joe Duffy. I ride twice a week
somesoldiers wrote: » JP for President...might as well throw his oar in with every other tom, Dick and Harry
ButtersSuki wrote: » I wasn't in twoday. Worth listening back to? Text L for Listen or L for Leave It to Fouve Wan Dubble Foyve Wan.
glenfieldman wrote: » Definitely, touching on Gold a few times When you listen to your man and the "roofers" you might feel like screaming the T word we cant say
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » Scary thing is...this idiot can reproduce and vote...
sligojoek wrote: » That's for sure. He produced three twins at his first attempt.
zell12 wrote: » Any mention of de Prez getting €868 per day no questions asked on top of the salary? or dis classic oneParents' anger at decision to scrap First Holy Communion date for 'any Mass day'
zell12 wrote: » Caller: "I'm sure you give money to charity, Joe.."
Dan Jaman wrote: » I'm quite sure you give money to charidee, Joe, and the rest of us would hear about it. Like Jack and Jill, eh?
thecretinhop wrote: » fateen paying taxes lol
zell12 wrote: » Joe is not most wurkers a wurker, caller
zell12 wrote: » Don't mention Ryanair's Michael O'Leary
boardise wrote: » GAA a cash-strapped organisation -need every little bit of monetary assistance they can get.
sligojoek wrote: » Nice one. How many days of the year does BOC reside in the country?
vicwatson wrote: » Yuphttps://www.irishtimes.com/business/us-revenue-rejects-jp-mcmanus-claim-over-backgammon-winnings-1.2670730
zell12 wrote: » Joe: "Sorry, I'm not being rude"
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » You are being rude joe
vicwatson wrote: » Grab All Association
2smiggy wrote: » Duffy talking about paying tax ....
2smiggy wrote: » is Joe drunk ? praising O'Leary ??
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » Neck like a jockeys bollix;)
vicwatson wrote: » Duffy should just let the Michael O'Leary thing go, he does his best to have a pot shot at O'Leary every chance he gets
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » Rude again Duffy
vicwatson wrote: » Ha hasn't paid taxes in Ireland in 20 years
McDermotX wrote: » Best statesman OMG ! This country !
anthonyjmaher wrote: » The point is not that he's not a good man. The point is that he is a tax exile. If he wants to be slapped on the back for being a patriot then he should pay his taxes here the same as the rest of us.
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » Duffy getting savaged
thecretinhop wrote: » joe getting shirty
sligojoek wrote: » Joe getting stroppy now.
anthonyjmaher wrote: » A hundred grand for the cash strapped Dublin County Board. They wouldn't wipe their h0les with 100k.
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » How do you make your money Joe,cos you don't work for it.
zell12 wrote: » Joe reading Wikipedia live on air. Are yis bleedin listening Dee?
somesoldiers wrote: » Ah don't mention Trainers- Butters will be on about his latest NIKE ones
vicwatson wrote: » Ah yes we love a rogue in Ireland, these same callers probably vote for Michael Lowry, or equivalent
vicwatson wrote: » Duffy Vadar
somesoldiers wrote: » Some neck on Duffy, you abuse the license payers by advertising your wares free on air and pursuing yer own agendas while taking 12 weeks holiday a year and paying f all tax
vicwatson wrote: » GAA pay taxes ! Ha, all the cash at the gate, every note counted for taxation purposes - yeh right
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » How long did it take them to dig this clown up
vicwatson wrote: » This dude sounds like Diarmuid "we're saving the world here" Gavin
BarryD2 wrote: » Ah he has a point. Who can respect these tax exiles that parade themselves as Irish but who don't contribute their fair share of income tax here.
zell12 wrote: »
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » They're playing by the rules,as is Duffy and all the other artists. Change the rules,don't criticize the players.
thecretinhop wrote: » that was classic. i have a mental picture of fateen yanking the plug out if your man bad said dob...
somesoldiers wrote: » doubt it, he didn't give them anything out of the proceeds of Chislers of The Rising, even though he went round the country telling anyone that would listen that the idea was inspired by the foundation
Dan Jaman wrote: » Yes, because Duffy is an International Artist of High Renown and other countries would be falling over themselves to get him over there. Something like that, anyway.
Del.Monte wrote: » How much tax does the great man pay? Between his artist exemption for his bukes and being a contractor for RTE.
Rock Lesnar wrote: » No problem talking about JP but wont identify these roofers
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » He's talking to the right man so.
zell12 wrote: » What colour was de van Hi Ace Hi Ass?
BarryD2 wrote: » It's not just 'artistes', there's a few high profile wealthy Irish that carry on that way. Whatever about playing by the rules, there's doing the right thing. A small question of morality, which same are sometimes wont to lecture us on.
Dan Jaman wrote: » I suspect Metallica pay more tax here than U2 does.
2smiggy wrote: » was wondering when he would turn on Michael O'Leary !! it was all going so well
ug3nk61of2dc98 wrote: » Notice he never helps anyone. Only uses them to fill his show . Yet they keep ringing him. Amazing!
zell12 wrote: » Caller: "I'm sorry I'm not hearing that, I'm not catching that" :pac: Subtle
boggerman1 wrote: » Stupid women on giving out about JP.have nothing but admiration for him and this from a Tipp man.and thanks for the 100k for the Tipp county board
thecretinhop wrote: » derek desmond
boardise wrote: » Culchie voice missing all the points ... ......... over the endline and wide .
zell12 wrote: » If I was Barbara, Id say this is a shíteshow and slam the phone down
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » Ask Joe how much he pays in tax missus
anthonyjmaher wrote: » You must have a TV license, that's one of the conditions of living in Ireland, unless you are JP McManus.
vicwatson wrote: » More self promotion
zell12 wrote: » All hail
somesoldiers wrote: » have yis never seen Cowboy Builders with Dommo and Melinda
vicwatson wrote: » Oooh Duffy trying to cover up o’bribes Name
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » And joe OCCASIONALLY works from 13.45 until 1500.
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » Jesus I'm bollixed. Well done..well done Butters,a witty and accurate synopsis of today's offering.
jay0109 wrote: » It took some serious effort on RTE's part to do a show like that for 2 days about scammers/roofers and the like and the 'T' word not get used once. Amazeballs