Nermal wrote: » keffiyeh wrote: » I love intellectual dishonesty, it helps identify radicalized right much easier. This was just a rando, right? They were having a go because of her skin colour yeah? You know you're full of it when you have to try stuff like this. Whatever you need to say to yourself to justify he harassment and intimidation of women, mate.
keffiyeh wrote: » I love intellectual dishonesty, it helps identify radicalized right much easier. This was just a rando, right? They were having a go because of her skin colour yeah? You know you're full of it when you have to try stuff like this.
Sal Butamol wrote: » keffiyeh wrote: » What are ye on about. White boys are doing just fine in college, sure didn't a spate of them get off scott free for rape a few years back Who are they now?
keffiyeh wrote: » What are ye on about. White boys are doing just fine in college, sure didn't a spate of them get off scott free for rape a few years back
The Pheasant2 wrote: » Outlaw Pete wrote: » Unbelievably, earlier today, as she was eating breakfast, Antifa showed up and chanted 'Fcuk White Supremacy' at her :Phttps://twitter.com/RealCandaceO/status/1026458985967153153 Jesus what an absolute cluster**** of identity politics America has devolved to - I cannot stand this nonsense and hate to see people trying to import it over here; it tears society apart.
Outlaw Pete wrote: » Unbelievably, earlier today, as she was eating breakfast, Antifa showed up and chanted 'Fcuk White Supremacy' at her :Phttps://twitter.com/RealCandaceO/status/1026458985967153153
Sal Butamol wrote: » Would you be so generous to a figure on the right working for Breitbart or Fox News?
keffiyeh wrote: » What are ye on about. White boys are doing just fine in college, sure didn't a spate of them get off scott free for rape a few years back. And California (well, only the cities not the counties) are moderate because of Silicon Valley not bloody hippies from 50+ years ago! Mental.
keffiyeh wrote: » www.google.com It's the Irish radicalized right who are trying to drag this 'left'-'right' nonsense into the country. Laughable. They know more about American politicians than Irish ones it's hilarious.
Franz Von Peppercorn wrote: » You’re the one who has totally overwritten Irish history to make us all “white” in the American sense. That’s American leftism. There’s bound to be a reaction to that. The left needs to go back to old school labour issues (I’m a fan of corbyn for instance).
Franz Von Peppercorn wrote: » You’re the one who has totally overwritten Irish history to make us all “white” in the American sense. That’s American leftism.
alchemist33 wrote: » Whereas we're actually the blacks of Europe. Saw it in a documentery once.
Ulysses Gaze wrote: » Corbyn would be fine if he hadn't let anti-Semitism in Labour spiral out of control. He could, and should, have nipped that in the bud two years ago instead of commissioning the whitewash report he did that spent more time talking about Islamophobia rather than Anti-Semitism. He should also have booted Ken Livingstone out of the Labour Party and suspended Naz Shah. But...he's left himself in a hell of a pickle now.
Brian? wrote: » You’re doing the usual, attacking me directly rather than debating the subject at hand.
Franz Von Peppercorn wrote: » He’s talking about anti white rhetoric in us colleges.
SnakePlissken wrote: » Highly ironic who thanked this post. A poster known for doing little else.
Brian? wrote: » If I knew nothing about them beyond their Twitter feed? I hope so. Otherwise I would be a hypocrite.
P_1 wrote: » Has too much stock been put on what people wrote online I wonder? Have to say I'm not a fan at all of this latest trend of digging into people's social media history and that goes for people on all sides of the political spectrum
Sal Butamol wrote: » It seems the liberal left's tactic of organising witch hunts on social media is coming back to bite them on the ass because their opponents have decided to give them a taste of their own medicine. Can't say I have too much sympathy for them. They've destroyed so many peoples careers because of their hysterical carry on.
DickSwiveller Returns wrote: » Completely agree. I don't like it either. A stupid few tweets does not a person make. I think those on the right have started doing it in response to a number of their fellow travelers being subjected to this kind of hounding by liberals. I wish they wouldn't though.
Call Me Jimmy wrote: » If no fuss is made then there's more chance that hate speech laws and policies will continue unopposed. I want them to agree, by seeing it happen to people of their own ideological dint that they have to wake up and fight against them. It seems to be the only hope. Alex Jones in the memory hole. I think he is a retard but what needs to be understood by everyone is that hate speech laws / fake news banning means you are asking the government and tech companies to drip feed you your 'truth' and decide what is and is not humour.
Galwayguy35 wrote: » It's funny seeing the usual suspects twisting themselves in knots trying to downplay what she said. As others have said if it was a white person said those things the posts from those same people would be a lot different.
Omackeral wrote: » Have to say, fair play to ancapailldorcha, the only one that I'd consider staunchly on that side of the divide to simply just come out and call a spade a spade. Everyone else from Hapax Legomenon to Brian? to Winny The Poo tripping up over themselves to makes excuses for an out and out racist sexist just because they're from an ethnic minority... a racist act in itself ironically.