GustavoFring wrote: » Thanks lads. Yeah 330d. Colour clinched it to be honest.
colm_mcm wrote: » Isn’t the light switch in the same place as on your Ibiza? Have to say there is far less of this these days than there was a few years ago.
colm_mcm wrote: » Have to say there is far less of this these days than there was a few years ago.
Paudee wrote: » I don't know about that i think it has just progressed, the amount of people I see driving around Limerick on front DRLs only is chronic.
Truckermal wrote: » Any of ye in Fermoy today? I was there but a small enough crowd at it.
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » Looks like the boys from d&d detailing there with the red caddy next to the gazebo Great lads they are, they do some job !
cadaliac wrote: » I’ve a Volvo a 80 going to the scrap heap , buying a new car, anyone want a car for €300 ?
JoeA3 wrote: » Cork, Limerick, Clare, Galway hurlers in Croke Park all weekend might have something to do with it.
tossy wrote: » Hurling was my excuse anyway, what a weekend of sport
JoeA3 wrote: » Yup, was up there myself yesterday. Incredible game, not good for the nerves / heart!!
vintagevrs wrote: » This is still sitting on DD. Looks like it'll be a while before it shifts. Have it up for 1700 quid. A lot of car for little money but not a car anyone really wants in this country with tax near a grand and insurance getting tricky for most. It's 2.2 so obviously it's a race car in the eyes of the insurance companies.