Nekarsulm wrote: » Time to get someone else ......
whelan2 wrote: » Done now
Buford T. Justice V wrote: » Passed percolation test too?
whelan2 wrote: » All good
Reggie. wrote: » I'm expecting great things the next time I'm up there
whelan2 wrote: » I was talking to a lad who is going into dairying. He is building a parlour and sheds for 120 cows and not going for planning at all. Maybe he's right and he'll be finished building before me. What do ye think?
_Brian wrote: » He can always ask for retention and if he builds with all planning requirements in mind he should have no problems. It’s not 100% stress free route but as the old saying goes it’s often easier to ask forgiveness than get permission. It would be a balls waiting for paperpushers to go over and back over the summer just to grant permission as the weather breaks in the back end of the year
Buford T. Justice V wrote: » I wonder if buildings built without Planning Permission are insured if there is a claim put in relating to them?
Parishlad wrote: » Not sure about insurance but I seem to recall being asked by the bank if I had planning for a new shed when going for a loan.
whelan2 wrote: » Whats the best for a dog with an itch. Used 2 pour on things from vet. Still scratching. Used a bit of spot on on her. Still scratching...
A cow called Daisy wrote: » May have missed an update but wondering how is your dog
ganmo wrote: » Queuing in the chipper as we speak
whelan2 wrote: » Radio is off here today. Sick of listening about it. Coral sherlock is from near here and some of the stuff she comes out with is unreal
Odelay wrote: » Sick of listening to it too. If no win, we'll be back to vote again in a few years. If yes win, it'll go on for years with appeals and objections for years to come. Not to mention an inquiry into something or the other. I fear in ten years time it will still be going on...
older by the day wrote: » Sick of listening to it 3.. farmers on the radio looking for a yes vote, ex IFA president Downey I think, was he the fellow that gave a away all the members money
whelan2 wrote: » John Bruton was on looking for a no vote. I dont care but if any woman needs an abortion why should they have to travel for it. Women have died due to this law. This country sucks , between this and the cervical scandal it's a total joke in this day and age
charolais0153 wrote: » Need yes. Want no. Imo.
emaherx wrote: » Feckin car burried in hedge of one of my fields. No Tax insurance or NCT and car stinks of booze. Burried in ditch right after a 90° turn on a bothereen, must have been flying. Lucky no one was walking.
whelan2 wrote: » I thought they would be giving out small portions as it's cheap, got a fish the size of a cow :eek:
Say my name wrote: » If it has a number plate report it to the gardai. Well report it to the guard's anyway but usually those pecker heads would have the number plate removed after such a situation.
orm0nd wrote: » not very nice if they went up the shutesame here about 3 weeks ago, , plates off & disappeared the following night, Luckily I walked the field (closed for silage) found a headlight ,hubcaps and other bits fuked about 10 yards in from ditch