whelan2 wrote: » Ye did the Anfield tour earlier.
Genghis Cant wrote: » I've a bottle of it here and a bottle of 15 year old Glenfiddich. They're the only Scottish whiskey I have here. I've at least ten Irish whiskeys. Some expensive ones and some standard ones. Twice over Xmas I got herself to set up a blind taste test on 5 of them. Only she knew which was which. On both occasions I chose the same as my favourite. I can only conclude that I'm a man of simple tastes. Standard Bushmills it was for me.
Odelay wrote: » Predator is on rte2 now. Not bad for a 30 year old movie.
tanko wrote: » You’ll have some nightmares tonight, that yoke will be under your bed. Would you not watch the Eurovision, much nicer to look at.
Hard Knocks wrote: » Prefer the black, but Standard is nice too
Genghis Cant wrote: » I thought I did too! Black Bush was in the mix too. I noticed it's a deeper colour. Still I went for the ordinary one. In fact I'm having a drop here tonight :-)
sea12 wrote: » One of the best of the lot at the moment is powers john lane. Expensive but great for a treat.
Genghis Cant wrote: » Here's a few close to hand, I didn't even have to stand up to reach these ones :-)
Odelay wrote: » You must have your own seat there by now?
whelan2 wrote: » While the United Kingdom were never going to win the euro vision I felt sorry for their performer last night.
Muckit wrote: » Putting the 3yr old to bed here. We've child gates at the bottom and top of the stairs. They are used like anti backing bars for this job! There's only one way bucko... so keep moving!
_Brian wrote: » Yea. She did well, recovered very composed considering the shock she must have got.
roosterman71 wrote: » Heading off up the north for a few days with the Mrs. to get away before the madness of grass chopping starts. Last few days away before herself calves at the end of July too. Anything interesting up there I should check out? Only ever had a flying visit to Belfast before. Going there again, then Portrush and another couple of nights somewhere but haven't decided yet
TITANIUM. wrote: » A question to our more machinery proficient boarders? The last week an alarm has been sounding in the tractor with stop displayed on the dash? Tis a 92 ford 6610 4wd mk2, the dash is digital but allot of the indicators on it having worked in a while so I can really trust any warning lights that might be on it. I have to turn off the key when I'm using the tractor now as the alarm is fairly loud and would wreck your head. Any ideas?
whelan2 wrote: » Is there such a thing as a fence tester on your phone?