Looting in Lidl?(mod warning in op-read it)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

^ that was a magistrate court I think. And it happened very fast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

All those videos are all over the internet now all over instagram and youtube. If those ***** dont get serious **** coming to them no excuses.

The one in the kitchen of your mans house i cant believe that seriously how ****ing stupid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,295 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Lidl cnuts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭syngindub

It really does make you sick. Putting all those employees out of work for what?
    These lads couldnt give a rats, come on...that thought woudn't even dawn on them.

Skid X wrote: »
    Doesn't take much for his veil of respectability to slip.

Showed his true colours tonight.

Can’t find it. Where’s the link?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭Mongfinder General

As I said in the other thread

Sure what will happen if they get caught?

Defense solicitors have a checklist for guaranteed success.

Alcoholic father
    Troubled childhood
    ADHD
    etc

And we wonder why the cost of property is horrendous in certain suburbs of Dublin. It's because most of us don't want to live with vermin like this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,291 ✭✭✭dominatinMC

John Connors has his say on twitter saying it’s lads stealing “loafs of bread from a big corporation”

Apparently, lidl are “c*nts” who “steal from us every day”.

Good man, John.

If anything good comes from this, that tweet might be the end of his career and, with it, his social crusade for travellers. Clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

John Connors has his say on twitter saying it’s lads stealing “loafs of bread from a big corporation”

Good man, John.

Deleted now.
    Too late.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭pumpkin4life

So, are we going to have the conversation yet, or are we going to keep ignoring what exactly is going on?

All those videos are all over the internet now all over instagram and youtube. If those ***** dont get serious **** coming to them no excuses.

The one in the kitchen of your mans house i cant believe that seriously how ****ing stupid.

Link?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 392 ✭✭Didactic Ninja

Two days of snow.

Two days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,913 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Good man, John.
    Spoken like a true "Connors".

They filmed themselves and put it on the internet..

Not a fcuking brain cell between them haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 825 ✭✭✭IrishStuff09

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,688 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Here ye go...

Deleted now.
    Too late.

Generally there’s a screenshot somewhere. If true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,305 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

I'm really surprised John Connors was born in 1990. He always looked older to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Is the newly built school across from it also on fire?

As I said in the other thread

Sure what will happen if they get caught?

Defense solicitors have a checklist for guaranteed success.

Alcoholic father
    Troubled childhood
    ADHD
    etc

Don't forget there's less Supermarkets in their areas recently too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Link?

I have it on whatsapp i wasnt sent a link. Id say you will find it on instagram or facebook very easy.

Its basically a video taken in someones kitchen of couple kids going threw all the food that was robbed. Then little girl comes on screen and you hear you didnt get any crisps.

Is the newly built school across from it also on fire?

Ive heard and seen nothing more so im hoping it was false.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭mikeym

These people are vile scum :mad:

They knew full well the response from the Gardai would be slower than usual given the circumstances.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,568 ✭✭✭BillyBobBS

So, are we going to have the conversation yet, or are we going to keep ignoring what exactly is going on?

What conversation?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,709 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Omackeral wrote: »
    Don't forget there's less Supermarkets in their areas recently too.

And schools...

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,295 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

padd b1975 wrote: »
    Spoken like a true "Connors".

He’s a ****e actor and an even worse tweeter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,978 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

anna080 wrote: »
    I’m fcuking disgusted. Honestly. Everything that this decent country has provided for us this week in terms of services and out-reach to make sure we are all catered for and this is what these degenerates get up to in the meantime?

A friend of mine said she hopes all the lidls and aldis in the locality go and they're left with a marks and spencer, that'll show them.

I'd kill my kids for doing a lot less than this, it's the parents fault. Not the lack of services or amenities. It's sh*t parenting going through generations.