Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » See above. It's different for men and women. She'd have no interest in that type of thing.
fullstop wrote: » You're happy enough in your marriage but you're off riding hookers twice a year? Riiiiight :rolleyes:
Patww79 wrote: » That you know of. I hope she's getting absolutely horsed out of it while you're golfing :pac:
Sofiztikated wrote: » Just curious, if your Mrs went on holiday with the girls, with the sole purpose to get the ride, what would you think?
Martina1991 wrote: » There was a thread in AH not too long ago started by a woman considering having a physical relationship with another man. She was slated in the thread. Called names and was told she was a bad mother. If playing away is the norm for some men why isn't it accepted for women.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » A bit on the side can be good for a marriage I think. Keep things interesting. Or ditching the auld ball and chain altogether. Pulled a young one recently and she was mad for cock. Hardly had the slacks around me ankles and she was gobbling me like it contained the secret to eternal life. Let me do her up the council gritter as well. Happy memories.
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » Any man that says he wouldn't enjoy a rim job from a young one is telling you porkies. I love my wife and kids. Doesn't mean I don't have urges like any other man. Off your sanctimonious high horse now, good lad.
James Bond Junior wrote: » Loads of times, great craic. I was the only one there though.
Rackstar wrote: » Why can’t you go?
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » I'm in my mid forties horse. Fair play to you Johnny! Ah no I'm happy enough in my marriage and have kids so am happy enough. I wouldn't ever do the dirt at home. Not fair to the wife or kids. Normally keep my extra curricular activities to when I'm out foreign. Better birds and no chance of being caught.
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » I'm in my mid forties horse. Fair play to you Johnny! Ah no I'm happy enough in my marriage and have kids so am happy enough. I wouldn't ever do the dirt at home. Not fair to the wife or kids. Normally keep my extra curricular activities to when I'm out foreign. Better birds and no chance of being caught. Most of the lads in my group are the same. There was a time when we would have had 3 or 4 stag parties to go to a year but nearly everyone is married now so that's when we all got interested in the golf courses of the Mediterranean. Portugal and Spain are the best places to score a hole in one Thinking about a two week trip to Thailand next year all going well. The birds there are supposed to do everything and for the price of a round of drinks!
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Do you mind me asking what age you are, pal? The reason I ask is that I’m in my early 50’s and have no problem pulling a young one for a good ride over the staying course, if you catch my drift? Broke up with my witch of an ex-wife about a year ago, and it’s the best thing I ever did. Figured out there’s more to life than getting the ride twice a year from a whale who looks like that Jo Brand one off the telly. House nightclub on Leeson Street, Paddy. Bring plenty of cash and leave the wedding ring at home. And remember, always wrap your mickey before getting down and dirty.
JohnnyFlash wrote: Do you mind me asking what age you are, pal? The reason I ask is that I’m in my early 50’s and have no problem pulling a young one for a good ride over the staying course, if you catch my drift? Broke up with my witch of an ex-wife about a year ago, and it’s the best thing I ever did. Figured out there’s more to life than getting the ride twice a year from a whale who looks like that Jo Brand one off the telly.
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » It's a party. Lots of sex. Sex party. The fact that we look after the girls for it is irrelevant. Anyway. I don't care. I get my ballsack licked by a young one at least twice a year. That keeps me happy.
Patww79 wrote: » That's not a sex party, it's a group of men hiring a load of brassers for the week
Emory Fast Marshmallow wrote: » I have some issues related to my job and need to travel from time to time. I already bough the ticket even and i'm trying to resell it, if you guys want it: <snip>