pilly wrote: Jesus H, this thread is a joke.
pilly wrote: » Jesus H, this thread is a joke.
AndrewJRenko wrote: » Interment was the best gift the British gave to the Republicans in Northern Ireland. It turned the community completely against the State into the hands of the paramilitaries.
Captain Obvious wrote: » That's because the IRA were ideological. The drug gangs are just in it for the money. There's very little loyalty past that.
AndrewJRenko wrote: » A friend came along the North Strand on her way to work this morning. It seemed as if the body was just covered by a tarpaulin at that time - no tent or other covering, which was a bit eerie. Would this be normal, some 10 hours after the event?
Thesomersarms wrote: » are they using some sort of code to pass the information onto would be hitmen? Hitmen which seem to be in good supply for them.
The source claimed that Gary Hutch had information that the Kinahan cartel had "stolen" 30kg of cocaine from another Dutch gang, which they then blamed on a different criminal group.
Suckit wrote: » Sorry, a bit of a long one. The encryption system is a German one 'used by multinational financial organisations'. I think i may have put 2+2 together and got 5 here. How much is 30kg 'street value' according to the EuroPol or whoever decides it? Is it worth £14m (or was it in 2012). That aside, it looks like Daniel Kinahans days of being free may be numbered. There is a link that is NSFW, i am not sure i can post it here. It says, among other things that a criminal organisation known as 'The Turtles' from The Netherlands, were accused of stealing £14m worth of cocaine from Naoufal Fassih in 2012, leading to (so far) 16 deaths in The Netherlands, Belgium and Spain. Naoufal Fassih was arrested in a Kinahan safe house in Dublin around this time last year. His right hand man El Rico was arrested in November.http://www.thejournal.ie/el-rico-kinahan-3822185-Jan2018/ This article talks again about Daniel Kinahan double-crossing, or reneging on Gary Hutch, and mentions:https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/crime/kinahans-offer-1m-bounty-for-gerry-hutch-but-only-if-they-can-get-him-alive-35404758.html
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » also seercryer put Gareth hutche name here as a rat 24 hours before he was killed by inla bomber and foxy. i checked seercryers twitter with not my own account by a fake one, Christopher k, macklin gym and a load of others and blocked my old account because i asked him questions here, he has a bot now on HIS twitter to tell who follows and unfollows him.
Army_of_One wrote: » :rolleyes:
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » sorry, i dont understand, please use words, thank you.
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » https://www.irishexaminer.com/breakingnews/lifestyle/a-look-into-new-documentary-my-war-on-drugs-825426.html My War On Drugs: True Lives airs on TV3 on Wednesday, January 31, at 9pm. this program will give people an insight in drug addiction/s.
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » is anyone here watching this program? very interesting, and the lady reminds me of racheal Keogh (the lady with the rotten arms, years ago)/amp.independent.ie/irish-news/heroin-addict-flees-custody-over-lack-of-treatment-26373241.html
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » Just watching it now. Missed first twenty mins. Is this Dublin city north?
southstar wrote: » How old are you ....like six..??
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » i wouldn't know too much about areas in dublin, thats why i come here to ye. .
Army_of_One wrote: » Ahh that will explain the comma's. Don't use goggle translate:rolleyes:
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » why?
6541 wrote: » I am following this feud closely. I am fascinated by it. I think it's very unique because Ireland is so small. Some commentators have stated that so much damage has been inflicted that it is now a generational thing. The fall out from this is going to go on for years.
splinter65 wrote: » Wherever you have drugs for sale you’ll have guns and mistrust and betrayal and suspicion to a paranoia level. Then it all comes to a head like this with video game type tit for tat slaughter. Gerry Hutch must be sitting wherever he’s hiding tonight wishing he’d never been tempted to get involved.
Swanner wrote: » Why are you reading and posting in it then ?
Thesomersarms wrote: » I hear ya but in this case it hasn’t been tit for tat, as in a typical feud, there’s been next to no retaliation.
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » Mucky_Tackies wrote: » not for feud related killing alright, but gangs in limerick have become more intelligent, due to the dum dums down fall, which was of there own making, killing people because a person refused entry to an underage person. its all about making money, without getting heat from gardai. A load of bull.
Mucky_Tackies wrote: » not for feud related killing alright, but gangs in limerick have become more intelligent, due to the dum dums down fall, which was of there own making, killing people because a person refused entry to an underage person. its all about making money, without getting heat from gardai.
YFlyer wrote: » the sheriff is HERE wrote: » A load of bull. no problem, what answers to questions would you like ill give all the answers to any questions you pose to me. remember dublin guards were sent to limerick and where using in your face, hassle hassle tactics. will dublin have to get English people over to hassle dublin criminal or american police?
the sheriff is HERE wrote: » A load of bull.