davycc wrote: » I decided to jump on in the early beta stages as I have been watching vids on YouTube for months of pubg team games from serious pc gamers they even have a new map with desert level with better gun and vehicles and your player can jump I'm not sure if you can jump in the original map probably not yet but it should be updated soon
Grahamer666 wrote: » Add me on Xbox Live for some games if yiz wish. Should be on at some stage during the week. Gamer Tag : Grahamer666
Jayop wrote: » I don't know what this means G.
davycc wrote: » Never used them either how long for delivery and do they send a real cd disc or some code .Thanks
Grahamer666 wrote: » Also, play the circle on the last few circles. Lots of YouTube vids on it. Very good tactic to use.
Grahamer666 wrote: » Got it from cdkeys. €21.99
Jayop wrote: » Hide a lot. Camp a lot. Equip a shotgun (preferably pump action) when clearing a house. bar that I've got nothing. I average just under a kill a game so I'm not the man to listen to.
awec wrote: » never ADS unless the person you are shooting is far away.
awec wrote: » Full auto is better at end game. Also never ADS unless the person you are shooting is far away.
emmetkenny wrote: » Single fire never full auto.
SSr0 wrote: » Anyone have any tips for dopes like me who have become too reliant on auto aim from previous games?
GottaGetGatt wrote: » What are people's sensitivity settings?
tony1980 wrote: » Haven’t played in a few days but I found General on 8 was spot on at the time and the rest on 10.
davycc wrote: » Where did you buy? I am dying to pick it up for my new Xbox one 1tb and hopefully be decent enough after a few weeks practice to join in with ye lads from this thread in some little comical duo and 4 a side action. Thanks i
ECO_Mental wrote: » Only bought PUBG last week and buying a XBOX one X this week
maximoose wrote: » Now going to be free with Xbox one X purchases until 31/12 Interestingly... That's pretty impressive and a hefty cash injection for them even if you take half of that away for gamesharing!
Xbox fan excitement for the launch has been incredible, with more than 1 million players on Xbox One in its first 48 hours alone.