vicwatson wrote: » Right ok now, no one gives a flying ****e if he's left, right, middle, black, white, muslim, christian or anything else - he's simply a murdering c**t
Beefy78 wrote: » National Association for Gun Rights National Gun Victims Action Council - "A Force for Sane Gun Laws" WTF?
Outlaw Pete wrote: » Oh ffs. Give it a rest. When that right wing nut drove a car into the crowd were you whinging about him being called out as such? I bet you weren't. Fcuking liberals. Anyway, for what it's worth. ABC have just confirmed that the shooter was a 64-year-old white male. Not sure if that tallys with who this is rumoured to be:http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/las-vegas-shooting-gunman-identified-police-white-male-mandalay-bay-casino-strip-a7978241.html?amp
Deleted User wrote: » Look at his Facebook likes and look at the crowd he attacked.
dav3 wrote: » News channels are running with a different name to the name you clowns have been posting about in the past few pages. Time to start deleting those posts lads.Edit: Looks like the backtracking has already started.
Outlaw Pete wrote: » Well, that guy that was originally rumoured to have carried out the shooting has two reasons to be pissed now. 1) He was named all over the net as having carried it out and 2) his wife appears to have spent the night with a lunatic.
pilly wrote: » The usual eejits on here look even more idiotic now.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Some consistency would be good. The flow of this thread is filled with bias from every side and comparing it to other American mass shootings etc. is pretty amazing.
Burial. wrote: » I never understood the desire of some in these threads to identify the person before initial confirmation and try to suss out this person's motives without even knowing for sure if they are the person in question. Its like some childhood cops and robbers thing. The Gardai are recruiting and God knows they could do with your expert detective skills. Oh wait. Absolute clowns.
spoonerhead wrote: » Why do people react this way? Focusing solely on the person who committed this atrocity. All them poor innocent people, heartbreaking knowing all their family’s are waking up to this. Beyond sadness
Deleted User wrote: » It's human nature to ask "Why?" and we don't know anything about the victims.
backspin. wrote: » Humans are curious and inquisitive creatures. That's hardly news to you.
RobertKK wrote: » 50 dead Over 200 injured Awful beyond belief. Marilou and vehicles located.