stankratz wrote: » Been seeing this on the various sites all day and have had a look at some of the comments. This seems to be the one thing that is uniting everyone in agreement, even here in AH. This bouncer is the Irish Ken Bone, what a man. There's even an Ozzyman review of it up already....
Tea-a-Maria wrote: » ....... Spotted this on Lovin' Dublin and thought the good people of AH would appreciate it. A satisfying watch! :pac:
humberklog wrote: » Thankfully this thread has eventually exposed EOTR as a simple troll.
andekwarhola wrote: » FWIW, I thought they sounded like travellers but to be fair, in this situation, it's neither here nor there.
el diablo wrote: » I hear they're Moldovan apparently. Anyway, it was hilarious to see that big, slow oaf being dropped.
weldoninhio wrote: » Think he's Armenian. Used to work for one of my friends.
Mr Joe wrote: I'm reminded of the "Irish" holidaymaker fighting in Turkey who was in fact from Kuwait. Then you read the comments and its all "fighting Irish" "McGregor" bla bla bla. Is anything we see in the media factually true anymore??!
Omackeral wrote: » I love how EOTR has thanked the last three posts but doesn't have the integrity to respond to a simple civil question that was asked twice (in case s/he missed it). Comes across as quite cowardly.
vicwatson wrote: » Spitting, like that's gonna work
Pedro K wrote: » S/he won't respond either. Never do when they know they don't like the answer. Very cowardly indeed.
shafty100 wrote: » the bouncer had every right to defend himself but if you look at the video closely the 2 rights he throws and hit the scum on both punches he still had the radio in his right hand ,now if the scum realise this then they might have a case against the doorman
shafty100 wrote: » all im pointing out is that it looks like he struck them with the radio ,which might be deemed as assault with a dangerous weapon ,this is an old trick bouncers use as i seen it in a pub i worked in years ago ,now dont get me wrong i think the bouncer was 100 % in the right but the law might not see it that way .
Gatling wrote: » Tallaghts finest scum , Mod question are we allowed names.
previous user wrote: Can't wait for the Guards to get tazers, I'd pay to watch knackers getting tazered in the spine having their spinal fluid boil and eyeballs pop.
Subcomandante Marcos wrote: » The bouncer has pretty rudimentary boxing skills, but that was enough to deal with those two scumbags, He used a pretty crap right hook to deal with the taller guy twice, the first time he clipped him on the chin and dropped him and the second time he caught the guy behind the ear and completely reset his on button. The smaller guy who spat and threw the kick was just lucky he stayed out of distance and both were lucky the bouncer was as restrained as he was. The bouncer could have easily stamped on or kicked the downed man or gone after the other aggressor, instead he held his ground, responded when attacked and retreated when the situation granted it. Even when the little toerag spat on him he didn't advance and go after him. 10/10 for the bouncer and I hope the two little cretins get charged with assault.
wadacrack wrote: » he used his phone, hardly going to do much with little jabs without a weapon. But fair play to him. Job done.
murpho999 wrote: » This is rubbish. He had a radio in has hand but he hit the guy with his hand not the radio. Are people blind or just refuse to see things properly for the sake of being outraged on the internet?