bluewolf wrote: » battled a snorlax last night he sure is a tank! Do they spawn anywhere or is it just eggs I left my lapras in the gym he's great
Diemos wrote: » If you got ice ice moveset it's a beast again dragonite.
AMGer wrote: » You're in Waterford, right? Down by the Marina hotel you're always guaranteed a Magikarp or two
pickarooney wrote: » Woo hoo, I have those! 79 CP is fine for a Cloyster, right?
pickarooney wrote: » Laid waste to a bunch of gyms with Gyardos today. Great craic but no coins.
Tenger wrote: » Im just behind you.....I have breached 400 magikarp candy finally, m really the meet Gary....the decision is on hand, I got CP150 67%, CP143 93%, CP148 83% or CP146 84%? Personally I was hoping to find a CP higher than 150 at this point.....
Rsaeire wrote: » How come? Did someone steal the gym before you could out you 'mon in?
RobbingBandit wrote: » Sandshrew 240cp from one egg, woo hooooo, and Bellsprot from the other boohoo.
AMGer wrote: » I'll take a Bellsprout from an egg over a Sandshrew any day, could get you a beast of a Victreebell some day
Irishbrick wrote: » Anyone feel like your buddy influences the egg hatches? I had three diglet candies last week, made him a buddy a couple of days back and hatched about four of them to end up with 65 or so candies today!
Randomfriend wrote: » Hatched 3 Onix in a row. Ah lads.
Irishbrick wrote: » Anyone feel like your buddy influences the egg hatches?
Diemos wrote: » I found a mystic gym (level 6) with nothing but Dragonites in it on Leeson St. My only regret was not leaving a Magikarp in the gym afterwards.....because I could.
Irishbrick wrote: » Paris was great today, helps I walked the guts of thirty k, but I'm now up to 136 in the pokedex! I'm six k away from evolving Kabuto! 30 candies away from kadabra evolve! The other three I have left to evolve are fecking miles away from evolving! Just need that elusive hitmonchan to make an appearance and I can walk the rest to evolution! Anyone feel like your buddy influences the egg hatches? I had three diglet candies last week, made him a buddy a couple of days back and hatched about four of them to end up with 65 or so candies today!
12gauge dave wrote: What is v 0.35?
pickarooney wrote: » Ah nuts, they've just banned v 0.35. So long kids, it's been fun.
pickarooney wrote: » @Tar.Aldarion Disabling SU has no effect, the message unable to authenticate comes up still every time.