Blitz17 wrote: » Only changed the way they provide MapObjects, will be solved shortly :rolleyes:
Tinie wrote: » Good news against the cheaters and hackers; apparently going by reddit, they've found a way to block all bots for the time being and are shadowbanning accounts. Maybe finally little script kiddies wont be hoarding gyms anymore.
Kavrocks wrote: » Lucky you, happened to me right around when you posted this. I wouldn't say it was a request though. It's either you update or you can't play.
Wilberto wrote: » Am I one of the lucky ones who haven't been requested to update yet? :pac:
rustledjimmies wrote: » Er, since when?
CSWS101 wrote: » You would have to cycle very slow - 15km/h is the rumoured cut off point
pudzey101 wrote: » thanks guys just leave it in the pocket with screen on and go for a cycle should clock up a few kms lol
rustledjimmies wrote: Er, since when?
pudzey101 wrote: » Lads first time posting in this thread, i actually had enough of all the talk of pokemon go and just downloaded it for the craic see what all the fuss was about Got it monday havnt put it down since , only on level 7 , just a quick question ? Iv 2 eggs incubating there and was wondering does the app have to be open when walking for them to hatch or can it just be running in the background ? sorry for the n00b question .
AMGer wrote: » It'll clock up the Km's when it's running in the background
pudzey101 wrote: » just a quick question ? Iv 2 eggs incubating there and was wondering does the app have to be open when walking for them to hatch or can it just be running in the background ? sorry for the n00b question .
CSWS101 wrote: » Also, for the lucky egg pidgey/weedle trick - how many evolutions were possible before you did it? I wanna do it soon but don't wanna waste it.
Adam1100 wrote: » A nice pidgey from a 2km egg. Over the moon .
bluewolf wrote: » Someone said their low one evolved into a really high gyar I do notice the pokemon that need more candies do more of a level jump than the ones that need less My 400 psyduck is a 1000+ golduck now I hatched an 800+ scyther today
jamescd wrote: » I'm at 390+ Magikarp candies now. 95+ of the feckers caught but my strongest so far is only about 140CP Looks like I'll have to keep grinding to find a much stronger one to evolve, even after I get 400 candies.
JaMarcusHustle wrote: » I'm up between 120 and 125 caught
MiskyBoyy wrote: » So how many of the different Pokemon have people seen according to your pokedex?