Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your BMW/s here!

• 22-01-2008 12:14am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭

Well as I was told to feck off by another user and start my own thread, here it is! A few of mine, past and present.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Orange69

importkb1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 73,427 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

junkyard wrote: »
    A few of mine, past and present.

I like them all bar one...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,496 ✭✭✭quarryman

as soon as we get one single hour of sunshine in this crappy weather I'm gonna go wash the car, polish it, get the camera, charge it, upload the phot..... Screw it, I need more than an hour for all that.

bmw 323i e36, its blue, with nice alloys. just picture it.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,252 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

bmwultimateattractionql5.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭junkyard

BMW pictures only please and no heckling!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Orange69

junkyard wrote: »
    BMW pictures only please and no heckling!:D

Tut..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,974 ✭✭✭mick.fr

Guys lets make this thread a real one for once, let's get our babies washed and waxed and let's post our beauties.
    No messing up alright?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭stewiegriffin08

galvin235nr2.th.jpg

galvin236md8.th.jpg

galvin239rg6.th.jpg

I got the best car at work :p

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 39,209 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

normal_SV400014.jpg
    It currently has clear side rear indicators.
    normal_SV400013.jpg
    normal_SV400011.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,208 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

02 320d SE. Leather seats (heated), Xenons, Climate Control, Parking Sensors yada yada......

First BMW, hope to get a 330d next but in no rush, perfectly happy with the 320d. It's not the fastest machine in the world (Had an EVO relieve my 'young fella' frustration during the summer) but for 50MPG i'm happy with 150BHP :D

Dub13 wrote: »
    bmwultimateattractionql5.jpg
    Don't they mean looking at the insanely bland Compact is the ultimate cure for premature ejaculation?

As soon as I sell the FTO (and provided the sills aren't rotten!)
    tolkabridge964.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,147 ✭✭✭E92

bmw-on-mercedes.jpg

I know it's old but couldn't resist:D!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

I like that 03 E39
    a lot!

• Registered Users Posts: 497 ✭✭Mac 3

325i1.jpg

325i2.jpg

Pic of one of mine on a rare sunny day last year.

E92, I love that pic. LOL

my god... I love this thread :)

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 39,209 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

Thats a lovely cabrio Mac!

Fantastic cars lads... Nice!

Mine while being moded a little bit by real professionals in Germany 3 months ago.

mickfrcar2.JPG

I will post other pics tomorrow

• Registered Users Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

Relax lads - the jacks is full already!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭commited

My current compliment of BMW's:

1990 BMW 318iS, FSH (mostly BMW), 146k, about 160bhp, 15" BBS with Toyo T1-Rs, M3 bushes, H&R springs, uprated shocks.
    SSA42112-1.jpg
    th_SSA42137.jpg

2003 BMW 530d Sport, FBMWSH, 97k at the moment, manual gearbox, auto lights, rain sensing wipers, full PDC, High OBC, Black leather interior, CD, Bluetooth, climate control, hidden towbar, Goodyear Eagle F1s.
    1-2.jpg
    th_2-1.jpgth_3-1.jpg

I really want an M5 as my next car, but at 23, every insurance company just laughs :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,686 ✭✭✭JHMEG

Thread really should have been called Post a picture of your auld BMW/s here.;)

Takaspoileri%20Toyota%20Carina%20E%20Tune%20Masters%20036TM-CARE004%20439.jpg

Carina E rules, street monster by day, taxi by night..

JHMEG wrote: »
    Thread really should have been called Post a picture of your auld BMW/s here.;)

Come on please give us some respect, make your own thread if you want.
    This is Bimmers here. Hijacker!!!! lol

:(A sad end to a lovely car, I used to maintain this one for a customer until it landed on it's roof and another five series I used to have.

[QUOTE=commited;I really want an M5 as my next car, but at 23, every insurance company just laughs :([/QUOTE]
    They laugh when your 40 too but f*ck them I got one and it's just the best, worth the wait and expense.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭TJJP

e39jr8.th.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,184 ✭✭✭Fey!

Junkyard - I want that M5!!! Shame about the 2002.

A link to a few pictures of mine... http://www.bavarian-board.co.uk/forum_posts.asp?TID=37403&PN=2. It was just after a valet.

Some beautifully maintained cars there.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭fabsoul

My 05 BMW 320cd, I will try and find picture's of my other cars i had.

02 bmw 320d, 00 320d, 98 520, 96 318is, 94 316.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

Gents,

I'd love to post up a pic of my BEAMER 530D MSport but I cant -

because I sold it on Saturday last. :p

Gents,

I'd love to post up a pic of my BEAMER 530D MSport but I cant -

because I sold it on Saturday last. :p

And what did you go for?