Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Say cheese - no pic, no post

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

So I post here from time to time. Prepare thy selves !

Keeping with the me as a kid theme

2445942606_86c223cd86_n.jpg

And when I had hair

762269657_966c15e728.jpg

I SHALL RETURN !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Orim

I'm not a big photo person so I'll give you the back of my head.

14245_1098231550746_6778075_n.jpg

Orim wrote: »
    I'm not a big photo person so I'll give you the back of my head.

Nicely done

1602784098_9c049fd565.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Ah g'wan so...

Drunk, blurry and belligerent:
    3nuu3.jpg

Early ink says hello:
    3nuwx.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,196 ✭✭✭maximoose

^Elbow is an awful c*nt isn't it?!

Me in a german bunker at Point du Hoc and Omaha Beach a few days ago, I hate that I'm back in Ireland.

ee340652-0e50-490d-8f4c-6bd6fabca782_zps7c0b7152.jpg
    9a7bc849-980e-4dca-b378-06bc8d147884_zpsbb503796.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

So many ridiculously good looking people... and I come along and spoil it! :o

Me.PNG

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

The advantage of being 6'8" when your at a gig, just look for the tower in the crowd and that's me :D

23wsnlh.jpg

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

niallam wrote: »
    The advantage of being 6'8" when your at a gig, just look for the tower in the crowd and that's me :D

That's Pearl Jem! Our paths have probably crossed at some point, I've seen 'em feck loads of times!

Here's a photo of a bus load of people who travelled from Stockholm to Oslo last year to see... Pearl JAM! I'm lurking in the background somewhere.

181391_235949209858892_1558857111_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 872 ✭✭✭P.K.M.

Need to do some work on the GF's bike, and the weather is too unpredictable and unsettled to do it outside. So I cleared out the kitchen to stick the bike in there...

260444.jpg

I need somewhere for my tools too, so I cleared off the baby's changing table and put them on it... :D

260445.jpg

Busy night ahead of me... :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Thought I would say hello!
    The bear is my most prized possession, had him almost 8 years, same length of time as I've been with himself, so the bear says hello too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Got drunk, took selfies...

f29f1j.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭innad

Me, having way too much fun with a sound tube thing at glasto

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Thought I would stick up posts of me falling from a plane!
    I did a sky dive last summer for a charity called Zara's trust, it was brilliant fun! Info about Zara and why I jumped out of a plane for her here: Zara's Trust

kellief wrote: »
    Thought I would stick up posts of me falling from a plane!
    I did a sky dive last summer for a charity called Zara's trust, it was brilliant fun! Info about Zara and why I jumped out of a plane for her here: Zara's Trust

Brilliant!!!! Looks like you enjoyed it!! Fair play, and a good cause too.

I might have mentioned before that PJ Gallagher (comedian) is a mate of mine through the bikes. This pic was a couple of years ago in Mondello when PJ let little Thomas on his bike for a pic...

261748.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Dermighty

396906_10151270454090031_1235295061_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Overdosing on sun.

2rqf7f8.jpg

Love that tatt on your left foot Kat....

Here's a pic I took this morning of the little on (and me :o) she hates getting her pic taken which is a pity as she's so cute in pics...

261931.jpg

259819_10151707482224138_2092660430_n.jpg

Myself and Auveen enjoying some shade yesterday.

• Registered Users Posts: 997 ✭✭✭tread_softly

googled eyes, is that an i are scientists shirt?

I staffed ArcadeCon over the weekend, here is a pic of myself cosplaying Elizabeth from Bioshock Infinite :)

bioshock_zps6bf0bc05.jpg

CJ Mobile Studios took the pic, must ask can I have one without a watermark :3

googled eyes, is that an i are scientists shirt?

It is. I have one or two band t-shirts that I've kept hold of.

1006256_10151709468864138_1657885119_n.jpg

New glasses

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭binxeo

Right summer here I come....

262202.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Met Cian Healy on the day of my grandad's funeral, and he kindly offered to get into a pic with me. No make up on, sunburned face, puffy eyes from crying all day, and yet I still managed a smile, unlike Mr. Healy! :pac:

TRCrAP3.jpg?1

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭RhoDoDenDron

385958_4469851791030_406786830_n.jpg

Needless to say I know how to handle my vodka.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭hairyfairy00

No tattoos on show but here's myself doing my best Marylin Monroe impression in Key West 2 weeks ago.

9069_10200149083030307_1745202074_n.jpg

A friend on facebook found a load of old videos/pictures from years ago.

14771_10152013859188943_1092206759_n.jpg

17 year old me in Westport on the lash with lads from school

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭oeb

Me!

263304.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭innad

2013-07-20141703_zpsec4bea61.jpg

Getting my arm finished yesterday!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Chillin' with Jeff Linares yesterday.

1000727_358870454215957_406246908_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

1075877_10201047106153917_1372868799_n.jpg

Just failing to bring some class to my sisters wedding

• Registered Users Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

Finally decided to show myself. This is me

20130721_115405-1_zps6559e89c.jpg

Well at least that's how my 4 year drew me. It may or may not be accurate.........