Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show: November 25th 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Cmon Tubridy, get your pal Micháel out on stage so we can throw stuff at him..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Michael Ring: "There's not enough being done"

Well then, get in touch with your buddy Dr James Reilly you feckin thick bollix.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,186 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Does Michael Ring not realise he is a minister???? :mad:

Shur he's only kind of a one....;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Nancy ffs, she is funny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Desire2 wrote: »
    Art Garfunkel may not be dead but i bet his eyes that burned so brightly have suddenly turned so pale :pac:

I like it :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

She looks like a tramp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Mama Mia:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Booooooobs :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Between the x factor hopefuls and these guys vying for No 1 this xmas I'm despairing!

Dress is rank on her, she is a bit old for it. sorry boys

I went to the fridge to get a beer.. Is this wan with Pavee Point?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 207 ✭✭downburst

Whatever you can say about this young one, at least you can't say she'd touch Tubs with her barge poll. So she has some redeeming attributes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The dress is at least two sizes too small for her :eek:

Not a good look Nancy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

whats wrong with her boobs??

• Registered Users Posts: 6,186 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

look at the funbags on her.....

If Nancy Dell'Olio married former England Rugby Captain Lawrence Dallaglio she would be Nancy Dell'Olio -Dallaglio :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭obi604

Who's the MILF in the red top singing in the choir?

lorraine higgins from athenry

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

Alwayson wrote: »
    They are collecting for suicide prevention ... I won't say the obvious

Fair play to you
    It wouldnt be right to add on to the TD who said "many people watching this show tonight will be considering suicide" ..."awh no lads you werent THAT bad....surely"

So we ll all agree not to say it ;)

hondasam wrote: »
    Dress is rank on her, she is a bit old for it. sorry boys
    Her boobs look ridiculous, not a good look.

I'll buy and delete it as it is for charity.

I wouldn't give them the satisfaction. I'd prefer to send Pieta House a cheque for a tenner than give those buffoons the arrogance of thinking that they were achieving something worthwhile for charidee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 207 ✭✭downburst

Shes had some heavy on her nose. All the brown nosing in more ways than one must have damaged it.

• Registered Users Posts: 38 ayup

One fit Aul One!

I would:D

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭sgb

The things I could do to Nancy

Wish this was AH and I could tell you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,545 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Nancy should really accept her age!

She looks ridiculous.

whats wrong with her boobs??
    Nothing - the dress is too small.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,916 ✭✭✭✭iguana

To be fair to the politicians the blame for how bad that was lies with the choirmaster. The choir were singing in a very high pitch that most people, especially men, will find it hard to sing in. All of the men tried to adjust down for their solo line which made them sound flat and all of the women tried to sing in the pitch of the choir but just couldn't hit the keys in it.

I can sing that song no bother in the S&G pitch but I rewound back and couldn't more than a few notes in the pitch of the choir. If I sang with them my voice was in my throat rather than my chest and I went squeaky from the "I will" part of the chorus and if I attempted to adjust down I lost the tone of the chorus from the word "bridge."

Some of those politicians could be fine singers in their own key and it's the fault of the choirmaster for not figuring out what key they could sing in and picking a key that didn't make them all sound like muppets.

So either the choirmaster is a lazy idiot or someone with an excellent sense of humour.

Boobs are fake,
    before anyone says I'm jealous IM NOT.

She has the look of a transvestite about her

Her right boob is escaping down her arm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

I like older women and i def would now...
    But id say she'd eat ye through a tennis racket ;)

murpho999 wrote: »
    Nancy should really accept her age! She looks ridiculous.

yeah I think I'm like most guys in that I hate when a woman shows too much of her breasts to me.. ;)

I think she is a solicitor. she looks older than 50yrs

yeah I think I'm like most guys in that I hate when a woman shows too much of her breasts to me.. ;)

you were not complaining last night :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fentdog84

Tubs is being a real dick. She seems like a fun guest

Miriam O'Callaghan is 50 too, she has eight kids and I don't believe she had any work done. I'd prefer to look like Miriam. Nancy looks like she has had alot of work done.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

ayup wrote: »
    One fit Aul One!

I would:D

In fairness....

YES, its two fifty year old thumbs up from me

you were not complaining last night :p

Ah give Nancy a break, Sam... she's had less work done than you..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭mosstin

Ryan: "Do you believe in surgical enhancement?"

Does he get paid for this gig?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

I WOULD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,383 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Love all the catty comments by the women. Meow.

I very rarely watch The Late Late, and after watching the past 20 mins, I know why!! Complete shi*e!

Tubbs: How do you manage to look so young?

PLASTIC SURGERY, YOU IDIOT.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭coup1917

Will you give her a break....ive seen worse lookin 50 year olds

id say yours are probably restin down on your knees....

Tubridy's usual tabloid questions.. god he's embarrassing sometimes..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Desire2

Jonathan GO to your room,you insisted on Me breastfeeding you until you were sixteen!
    Mom.

I think she is a solicitor. she looks older than 50yrs

Have you cleaned the sick off your poor dog yet? :(

You forget Nancy

he isn't human

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,409 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

What's she talking about? She's inarticulate. Bet her bewbs are killing her. ouch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

and it gets worse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

tubs hasnt a clue how to handle a femme fetale like nancy , geeks like him cant handle old school man eaters