Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show: November 25th 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

She keeps pulling at the dress... her boobs must be killing her..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

coup1917 wrote: »
    Will you give her a break....ive seen worse lookin 50 year olds

id say yours are probably restin down on your knees....

Nasty comment is nasty
    Skid wrote: »
    Have you cleaned the sick off your poor dog yet? :(

Just got sick again looking at nancy in a dress that is five times to small for her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,916 ✭✭✭✭iguana

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Miriam O'Callaghan is 50 too, she has eight kids and I don't believe she had any work done. I'd prefer to look like Miriam. Nancy looks like she has had alot of work done.

When I'm 50 I want to look like Nigella Lawson did when she was.

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭Grants fairy

Jeez her boobs and lips must be killin her!!

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭sgb

murpho999 wrote: »
    Nancy should really accept her age!

She looks ridiculous.

To me she looks great for a yun wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Jesus she is up for a bit of craic

and he sucks the life out of her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

What a very uninteresting person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Paul Simon has now started spinning in his grave.

Whos is this wan?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Ryan Tubridy's notes:

My question: What type of men do you like?
    expected answer: England football managers.

..if she doesnt respond as above, improvise... possibly buy a few seconds by banging the desk with my hand

*IMPORTANT* remember when the camera pans wide and shows my lower half, dont think about Saoirse Ronan...

irish-stew wrote: »
    and it gets worse.

Lets go back to AH's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭lynski

ah she is alright, she looks good for her age, even for someone a few years younger, plastic fantasic and all.
    dlb could have had a lot more fun there because she did want to vamp it up with him and i'd say say she had a ball in the green room with the healthy boys from 1 direction

Have i missed joan burtons solo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Paul Simon has now started spinning in his grave.

What? He died?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Thankfully Nancy tried to liven things up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,372 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Jesus she is up for a bit of craic

and he sucks the life out of her

Tubs looked like he was going to have a seizure when she said she was trying to flirt with him.

BRING ON THE NATION DESTROYER

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

That Muller ad is mental.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

iguana wrote: »
    I'm with you, she looks fab :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Silicone and collagen leaking I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

Yeah, come back Kenny all is forgiven.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,372 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

lynski wrote: »
    i'd say say she had a ball in the green room with the healthy boys from 1 direction

I'd say she could take the 5 of them on together no bother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,251 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Could someone tell me what dlb stands for please?

robbie1977 wrote: »

POST REPORTED

Those yanks can feck off with their paddywhackery ice cream.. only surprised it wasnt in shamrock shaped containers..

I always get into trouble for this but

Durty little bastard:p

Dainty Little Bugger.

That's what Rhys Ifans called Tubridy when he was on the Show a few years ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 207 ✭✭downburst

Yeh, I could just about see her lips there for a mere second, looked a bit inflamed all right.

POST REPORTED

I think it must stand for something rude then. A euphenism for Tubs is it?

hondasam wrote: »
    I always get into trouble for this but

Durty little bastard:p

I thought it was Dainty Little Bugger?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭lynski

iguana wrote: »

when i am 50? jaysus i'd be happy to look like her now, or Miriam, and i am a good few years away from 50 yet! but i guess if i had the money for creme dela mer or whatever the equivalent, I would too

I thought it was Dainty Little Bugger?

It is but I prefer mine

In other words if you enter by text you havent a hope of winning

He looks like Hector!

"Were you born into money"..

Tubridy trying to use empathy to create rapport with the guest..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Desire2

Enter the Dragon WOW i love that movie................ Oh Nooooooooooooooo it is still the LLS!:D

He looks like Hector!

I was just going to write that! :D

"Were you born into money"..

Tubridy trying to use empathy to create rapport with the guest..

Subtle. Much.

He looks like Hector!
    Hector mixed with Flattley and Roger Daltry with Gene Wilder for a cherry on top. Basically Willy Wonka I reckon

I was just going to write that! :D

And talks like Michael (ó) Flatley..

Actually if Hector and Michael Flately had a lovechild then this chap would be the result!

I hate anyone that refers to america as the "states" :mad:

hondasam wrote: »
    It is but I prefer mine

Boo ... no offence, but the DLB abbreviation is confusing enough for newbies without you making it worse, Sam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

just in the door from work.

Did i miss mehole martin?

Talk of making millions is not what people want to hear right now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭roy rodgers

He looks like Gene wilder

SeaFields wrote: »

The best is been saved for last.

Shurr and begorrrrrahhhhh

He looks like the type who is just about to say, "despite all the success, I needed something else, then out of nowhere one night aliens came to me, from Zog, I call the great leader King Zog etc. etc. basically keep him away from the Sherry type this chap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭roy rodgers

SeaFields wrote: »

No we are saving the best for last!

Sean Gallagher should go back on Dragons' Den for the craic

All the inventors would turn him down

" Sorry Sean, I've heard your explanations about collecting cheques, and you don't seem like the kind of person I could work with - I'm out."