Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who's Online - Xbox 360 Edition

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

On now for a bit if anyone is around!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,109 ✭✭✭finglashoop

is anyone online?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Hello all. Who's online?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,839 ✭✭✭Iseedeadpixels

Be nice if any setup/heist I joined would actually load! Rockstar need to sort this ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

What's your GT oh wise moderator :)

djflawless wrote: »
    What's your GT oh wise moderator :)

Jaysus are ya ever off?

Sometimes :) you on now??

Not yet

Not yet

I'm on for the night so send me inv if your up to harm

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭zefer

Online now. Hoping to start my own heists if anyone wants to help?

zefer wrote: »
    Online now. Hoping to start my own heists if anyone wants to help?

Me and cj waiting to get a heist set up if you wanna join?

Anyone on. Just knocking it on now

What you going at?

Whatever.

Whatever.

Gwaaaaan inv me :)

Had a brilliant laugh last night with q2ice and nakedyoghurt at the expense of some young yanky doodle dandy who was, honestly, 1 of the most gullible eejits I've ever encountered on the game.
    To believe us about the big strike in the lucky charms factory in the 70s when 45 leprechauns died.....*facepalm

Cant get online but i can hear

dubthedj
    tudyboi
    q2ice
    danc

Making a balls of this final heist.

White men cant jump it seems

• Registered Users Posts: 5,358 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Cant get online but i can hear

dubthedj
    tudyboi
    q2ice
    danc

Making a balls of this final heist.

White men cant jump it seems

And then when you finally joined you got shot dead about 3 times :D

On now starting a heist or accepting invites.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I'm online now too, do I have you on my friends list pixels?

Shiminay wrote: »
    I'm online now too, do I have you on my friends list pixels?

Yup HANKSCORPIO84 Ill finish the heist in a few mins.

Never ever play with American kids! Myself and 2 guys from L.A literally had our heads wrecked by this kid, at one stage during the prison heist he fecked off for 5 mins!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,690 ✭✭✭firemansam4

Pretty new to GTA Online, Just at rank 26 and half way through the prison break heist..

Im still quite easily shot down, but if anyone wants to add me my Game tag is: french family6

• Registered Users Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭q2ice

Was going the final heist last night with three other boards members.
    DubdDj
    Fiorgheal
    Sting81Eion

After a few attempts we were all on the boat and all that was left was to drive to the last way point. What does the driver do but drive the boat onto the bank and get the boat caught. :mad: Waster.

The worst thing for me was that I was the driver. :o:o

Be on later lads around 8.30-9 :)

q2ice wrote: »
    DubdDj
    Fiorgheal
    Sting81Eion

After a few attempts we were all on the boat and all that was left was to drive to the last way point. What does the driver do but drive the boat onto the bank and get the boat caught. :mad: Waster.

Jaysus. Probably too busy shooting flares to concentrate on driving

DubdDj
    Fiorgheal
    Sting81Eion

Wouldn't expect anything less from you in fairness. You forgot to mention the when we finally did finish it you nearly killed me by shooting my parachute with a flare :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭q2ice

DubDJ wrote: »
    Wouldn't expect anything less from you in fairness. You forgot to mention the when we finally did finish it you nearly killed me by shooting my parachute with a flare :p

Thats what you call skill. :pac: :D

In fairness didnt think it would be possible. Would ave been funny though. Lol :o

Thats what you call skill. :pac: :D

In fairness didnt think it would be possible. Would ave been funny though. Lol :o

Not after all those mission failures it wasn't :p It woulda called for a kicking from the crew :D

So me, Doyler and CJ were cruising around last night causing trouble, two of us with bounties on our heads when steadfastflaps joined. We went down to pick him up but instead he blew us up.

Think a kicking from the crew is deserved for that type of behaviour :D