Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,346 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Bout 10 minutes left, Nenagh throwing everything forward now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,621 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

jebus that dortmund keeper is nuts

2 - 0 Janesboro

Clarke

2 - 0 Janesboro

**** to late now I reckon

damn it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

1-0 Sociedad

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Porto 5-2!

Dortmund destroying Bayern 4-1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,911 ✭✭✭bradlente

And to think 3 of that Bayern backline will be missing for Chelsea.

TB is that match still going or finished?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Headshot wrote: »
    TB is that match still going or finished?

Well Badstuber is a disaster waiting to happen anyhow so hes no loss imho

Nenagh 0 - 2 Janesboro - FT

really opened up in the last 10 minutes, unlucky to not go overs, red card in the end too.

was 7 mins extra time.

Fowler87 wrote: »
    Well Badstuber is a disaster waiting to happen anyhow so hes no loss imho

Im not talking about the bayern match
    Nenagh 0 - 2 Janesboro - FT

really opened up in the last 10 minutes, unlucky to not go overs, red card in the end too.

ah **** it

thanks anyway TB

How the **** did gomez miss that

He really has been poor of late in front of goals

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Im not talking about the bayern match

:confused: Boards gremlins! That was in reply to TB about Bayerns ****e defence

Drogba must be grinning watching this.

Fowler87 wrote: »
    :confused: Boards gremlins! That was in reply to TB about Bayerns ****e defence

:D you must mean Bradlente

5-2 Dortmund

Thank god utd didnt buyer Neuer, another **** up by him

50/1 bet doesn't look to shabby does it ;)

-Ade- wrote: »
    50/1 bet doesn't look to shabby does it ;)

?

?

Top goalscorer for the Euros, I really fancy E/W money.

hmm but he's in a very poor team ade. That'd be my worry

I believe HS, I believe... sure, they have a few BVB players, they'll be grand :cool:

Why dont they ever play extra time in Germany?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

What a donkey that Gomez so hot n Cold,cmon Messi and show them how its done

Why dont they ever play extra time in Germany?

Its bizarre TB, Bundesliga is always at it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Del007

Paddy are useless for paying out, takes them ages

• Registered Users Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Barca are even money -2, There 1-0 up after 20mins. Great bet

straight handicap or asian line though?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭ForeverYoung90

baraca wrote: »
    Barca are even money -2, There 1-0 up after 20mins. Great bet
    their 5/4 now are you watching the game how are they playing good?

Anybody wanting to do it should check out the -1.5 asian line @ 2.350

Barca comfortable?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭seklly

Barca comfortable?

Barca have 63% 5 shots vs Betis 37% 0 shots

seklly wrote: »
    Barca have 63% 5 shots vs Betis 37% 0 shots

Cheers.

___

Spooooooooorting :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭ForeverYoung90

could i get an update on da barca game please!have them at -2 how am looking?

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

Crap!! Down to 10 men!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Del007

Betis really look like scoring, Alves just sent off

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭hellfish08

bad news i'm afraid, Alves sent off for a stupid wild tackle, he was already on a yellow.. could have been a straight red

1-1 now in the Barca match

Betis 2-1, f**k!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

2-1. ouch

Feck, double feck lol

Alves sent off!?

2-1 :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

My money is on Sporting Braga! It was 22/1 after 1-0 so I decided to put €1 on, fingers crossed lads!

Messi hit the post!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

2-2 now. Kay-eeta

Cheeky_gal wrote: »
    My money is on Sporting Braga! It was 22/1 after 1-0 so I decided to put €1 on, fingers crossed lads!

Nah, you're grand :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

3-1, Ugh! ah well, only a euro :P

Get in!

van Wolfswinkel you legend

I love a dodgy sending off when it goes my way followed by the opening goal! Get in there!!

Quite annoyed I forgot River Plate in action tonight too!

Trezeguet is some man.