Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards.ie Golf Handicap Index 2015

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭Ciaranra

10.1/8.1/10.1

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭stitcheddepin

stitcheddepin 5.2/ 3.0/ 5.2

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

charlieirl 18.4/16.4/18.4

Am putting a modest 2 shot cut (for now) but plan on beating that.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭xFROSTY Gx

4.7/3.2/4.7

• Registered Users Posts: 8,455 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

spacecoyote|11.6|10.4|11.6|09/01/15

Going to be optimistic, but realistic this year. Going to lose a month of qualifying golf at least during this year with travel.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,871 ✭✭✭Macker1

spacecoyote|11.6|10.4|11.6|09/01/15

Going to be optimistic, but realistic this year. Going to lose a month of qualifying golf at least during this year with travel.

Even allowing for the missed month. Your game is easily good enough to exceed your modest goal.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,582 ✭✭✭newport2

newport2|7.7|5.4|7.7|09/01/15

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭nomunnnofun

nomunnnofun 18/16/18

Thanks Rikand

• Registered Users Posts: 310 ✭✭Dossy

Dossy |12.1|10.0|12.1|

• Registered Users Posts: 241 ✭✭idle

Idle |16.6|13|16.6|10/01/15

• Registered Users Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭HarshOstrich

HarshOstrich |7.5|3.4|7.5|1/2/15

• Registered Users Posts: 20,342 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

2 more people and I can post a new table!

Come on! 2 more contestants please ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭SevesThreeIron

Rikand wrote: »
    2 more people and I can post a new table!

Come on! 2 more contestants please ;)

Well here's one more for ya anyway!

Sevesthreeiron |4.7|3.7|4.7|10/01/2015

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭DuckHook

DuckHook |13.6|9.0|13.6|10/01/2015

Thanks Seve - Thanks Duck!!!! ;)

Name|2015 Start H'cap|2015 Goal|Current Handicap|Date Updated
    Rikand|4.8|3.4|4.8|02/01/2015
    shaunac93|11.4|5.4|11.4|02/01/2015
    E.r|15.5|13.5|15.5|02/01/2015
    phkk|14.8|12.4|14.8|02/01/2015
    jokser250|16.8|15.0|16.8|02/01/2015
    Macker1|12.2|9.0|12.2|02/01/2015
    Dr.Rieux|28.0|20.4|28.0|02/01/2015
    Goldenjohn|12.7|9.7|12.7|02/01/2015
    Dan_EP82|21.1|18.0|21.1|02/01/2015
    Keano|17.0|14.0|17.0|02/01/2015
    Nozebleed|4.5|3.5|4.5|02/01/2015
    markthespark77|9.5|8.0|9.5|02/01/2015
    Cairny|9.1|8.4|9.1|03/01/2015
    Galwaylad14|4.3|2.4|4.3|03/01/2015
    Kingswood Rover|12.0|11.0|12.0|03/01/2015
    Beaulieu|13.7|12.4|13.7|03/01/2015
    Yettie1701|6.1|5.4|6.1|03/01/2015
    WHIP IT!|12.6|9.4|12.6|03/01/2015
    Gel21|8.4|6.4|8.4|03/01/2015
    Lester76|13.7|10.4|13.7|03/01/2015
    The lostboys23|18.3|15.0|18.3|03/01/2015
    cgh|11.5|10.0|11.4|03/01/2015
    The Lawman|8.7|7.4|8.7|05/01/2015
    Redriddick|11.7|9.0|11.7|05/01/2015
    JJTippBhoy|13.9|12.4|13.9|05/01/2015
    fearruanua|10.5|9.4|10.5|05/01/2015
    mickelson|9.3|7.0|9.3|05/01/2015
    Pinkdoubleeagle|-0.2|-0.5|-0.2|05/01/2015
    benny79|21.7|12.4|21.7|05/01/2015
    billy3sheets|16.0|13.8|16.0|05/01/2015
    Bogieman|9.5|7.4|9.5|06/01/2015
    Wombatman|13.2|9.4|13.2|06/01/2015
    Rollotomasi|4.7|3.7|4.7|06/01/2015
    FixdePitchmark|6.9|4.9|6.9|06/01/2015
    Ben1977|11.8|5.0|11.8|06/01/2015
    Slingerz|14.4|9.4|14.4|06/01/2015
    Seorg|6.6|4.4|6.6|07/01/2015
    Slicemeister|16.6|14.4|16.6|07/01/2015
    Bob81|14.4|10.0|14.4|07/01/2015
    PARlance|12.7|9.0|12.7|07/01/2015
    Denisoc16|7.1|5.4|7.1|07/01/2015
    GreeBo|9.8|8.0|9.8|07/01/2015
    Dublin Spur|5.0|4.0|5.0|07/01/2015
    BKB|15.4|13.0|15.4|08/01/2015
    mafc|9.9|8.4|9.9|08/01/2015
    DiegoWorst|6.1|5.4|6.1|08/01/2015
    Kieran.|23.4|20.0|23.4|08/01/2015
    Ciaranra|10.1|8.1|10.1|08/01/2015
    stitcheddepin|5.2|3.0|5.2|09/01/2015
    CharlieIRL|18.4|16.4|18.4|09/01/2015
    xFROSTY Gx|4.7|3.2|4.7|09/01/2015
    spacecoyote|11.6|10.4|11.6|09/01/2015
    newport2|7.7|5.4|7.7|09/01/2015
    nomunnnofun|18.0|16.0|18.0|09/01/2015
    Dossy|12.1|10.0|12.1|09/01/2015
    Idle|16.6|13.0|16.6|10/01/2015
    HarshOstrich|7.5|3.4|7.5|10/01/2015
    Sevesthreeiron|4.7|3.7|4.7|10/01/2015
    DuckHook|13.6|9.0|13.6|10/01/2015

• Registered Users Posts: 3,125 ✭✭✭Dr_Colossus

Dr_Colossus |6.7|4.0|6.7|10/01/2015

• Registered Users Posts: 979 ✭✭✭paulos53

paulos|10.9|7.2|10.9|12/01/2015

I probably should be realistic and aim for single figures but I will be ambitious and attempt to break my all time low of 7.3

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭Golfgorfield

Golfgorfield -2.5|-2.6|-2.5

Losing .1 over the course of the year would mean ive had a good season.... sad but true!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,110 ✭✭✭benny79

Jesus lads some serious talent on this forum! I'll be bricking it now at the first outing!

benny79 wrote: »
    Jesus lads some serious talent on this forum! I'll be bricking it now at the first outing!

Don't be. it's the internet. Everyone talks a good game, but when it comes to playing the game itself...... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 211 ✭✭shabalala

Shabalala 2.4|1.4|2.4

A bit like Top Gear challenges. Ambitious but probably will be rubbish.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Barnaboy

barnaboy 12.9|10.4|12.9 12/01/2015

Going to go with the same target as last year. Made progress towards 10 but never really threatened to do so. Game is good enough if I can keep it together. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 17 whosyourcaddy

whosyourcaddy | 7.4 | 5.4 | 7.4 13/01/15

Hi all just new to the society this year, looking forward to a great year of golf.
    Hope to meet some of ye in The Heritage on the 31st.

• Registered Users Posts: 47 The Analyst

The Analyst | 19.9 | 14.0 | 19.1 14/01/15

• Registered Users Posts: 551 ✭✭✭A New earth

ANewEarth| 8.9 | 7.4 | 8.9 14/01/15

Keep em coming guys! 3 more and I get to put a new table up :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,110 ✭✭✭benny79

This is a great Idea Rikand! fair play, I'm like Shane lowry trying to break into the top 50 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭dcrosskid

dcrosskid| 12.2 | 9.4 | 12.2 15/01/15

• Registered Users Posts: 20,806 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

It is fairly impressive that to be in top 20 you need to be single figures.
    To be in top 10 - Below 5 - and it will only get lower with more posts.
    Even if I got to my target , I will not be in top ten by end of year.

Well done lads , great golf.

• Registered Users Posts: 47 titlebearer

titlebearer 16.6/12/16.6 15/01/2015