Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Say cheese - no pic, no post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Making christmas pudding

633_4935061973025_175883473_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

Me a good few years ago, 6 years ago possibly, how time flies :D

v6868h.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Ah sure go on...
    1014370_10151410927600916_843580374_n.jpg

Game of Damos?
    Gotham of Thrones?

Damo of Gotham... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Bored in the car waiting on the mother to hurry the hell up!

2pp0xua.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

With some friends and family at my sister's 21st the other night (faces blurred out ofc) -

kZmP8cP.jpg?1

And with my lovely little sister (again, face blurred) -

2b1I2mY.jpg?1

• Registered Users Posts: 5,313 ✭✭✭Ankhyu

On break from work in my shiny new car :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

What is the car?

[edit]
    :o forgot which thread I was in... D:

4 year old Damo at his brothers 1st birthday party... looking like Granville from Open All Hours :D

What is the car?

Ahem... *coughnopicnopostcough* :p

It's a 2010 Renault Megane 1.5 diesel

Also a photo of me being trapped in bed by the dog and cat...

:P

Pot, kettle, black! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,759 ✭✭✭Killer_banana

Well if we're doing kids photos...

225135_2011225006418_7134941_n.jpg

You got to love the matching tshirt and shorts.

30709_1454326164295_3847698_n.jpg

I hope my brothers aren't boardsies... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭RhoDoDenDron

1017206_549127948461842_662684181_n.jpg

I was bold today and spent all my money on a bass. I don't play any instruments but am a big music aficionado, so I thought it was about time to get up and learn!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭tread_softly

Practicing makeup for an upcoming cosplay with a friend :P

That's me on the left with the green wig and contacts.

Took us about 20 mins to do, shorter than we expected. Putting PVA glue and paint on our eyebrows was a fun part.....

i7IV04e.jpg

EDIT: When our clothes are done and wigs fully styled etc. this is who we hope to emulate:

Scanty_%26_Kneesocks.png

Scanty and Kneesocks from Panty and Stocking :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭TheBellJar

One of my best friends deserted me this week to emigrate to Canada FORREEVER :( (her boyfriend lives there).

I met her on my 21st birthday and we've had some craic over the years (see pic!), our lives seemed to run in sync somehow and we've shared break ups, make ups and all of little bits in between. I'm really going to miss her, but sure it's a good reason to take a wee trip abroad for a visit!

*not my actual glasses!

05xy.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Pew Pew

1016508_678743415484603_899763944_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Feck anonymity, since peoples are posting kid photos here's myself as a little nipper in the blue

kids_zpse6c886a1.jpg?t=1371992996

and getting over the last obstacle in Hell & Back

1003286_588839361156176_502555912_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Oh we're doing kid pictures?!

On holiday in Salou - I'm on the left.
    249112_623449114350055_564445021_n.jpg

And my little girls having fun together :)

28155_10151335987809007_982743713_n.jpg

Kid photos, hmmm?

I think I was about 18 months in this.

25q6gih.jpg

Marty spent a bit of time examining my baby photos in my gran's house a few weeks ago. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 872 ✭✭✭P.K.M.

Jaysus, are we doing pics of us as kids now?? God, I have a few but this is probably the least embarrassing.... (I'm on the right) Please note my younger brother sporting the Simon Cowell look, even before Simon did it!! LOL

259653.jpg

Summer hair!

okq6mv.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭binxeo

Well this is me...

259756.jpg

Me as a kid too, I was about 5 in this pic..

259761.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

So I post here from time to time. Prepare thy selves !

Keeping with the me as a kid theme

2445942606_86c223cd86_n.jpg

And when I had hair

762269657_966c15e728.jpg

I SHALL RETURN !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Orim

I'm not a big photo person so I'll give you the back of my head.

14245_1098231550746_6778075_n.jpg

Orim wrote: »
    I'm not a big photo person so I'll give you the back of my head.

Nicely done

1602784098_9c049fd565.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Ah g'wan so...

Drunk, blurry and belligerent:
    3nuu3.jpg

Early ink says hello:
    3nuwx.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,207 ✭✭✭maximoose

^Elbow is an awful c*nt isn't it?!

Me in a german bunker at Point du Hoc and Omaha Beach a few days ago, I hate that I'm back in Ireland.

ee340652-0e50-490d-8f4c-6bd6fabca782_zps7c0b7152.jpg
    9a7bc849-980e-4dca-b378-06bc8d147884_zpsbb503796.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

So many ridiculously good looking people... and I come along and spoil it! :o

Me.PNG

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

The advantage of being 6'8" when your at a gig, just look for the tower in the crowd and that's me :D

23wsnlh.jpg

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

niallam wrote: »
    The advantage of being 6'8" when your at a gig, just look for the tower in the crowd and that's me :D

That's Pearl Jem! Our paths have probably crossed at some point, I've seen 'em feck loads of times!

Here's a photo of a bus load of people who travelled from Stockholm to Oslo last year to see... Pearl JAM! I'm lurking in the background somewhere.

181391_235949209858892_1558857111_n.jpg

Need to do some work on the GF's bike, and the weather is too unpredictable and unsettled to do it outside. So I cleared out the kitchen to stick the bike in there...

260444.jpg

I need somewhere for my tools too, so I cleared off the baby's changing table and put them on it... :D

260445.jpg

Busy night ahead of me... :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Thought I would say hello!
    The bear is my most prized possession, had him almost 8 years, same length of time as I've been with himself, so the bear says hello too!

Got drunk, took selfies...

f29f1j.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭innad

Me, having way too much fun with a sound tube thing at glasto

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Thought I would stick up posts of me falling from a plane!
    I did a sky dive last summer for a charity called Zara's trust, it was brilliant fun! Info about Zara and why I jumped out of a plane for her here: Zara's Trust

kellief wrote: »
    Thought I would stick up posts of me falling from a plane!
    I did a sky dive last summer for a charity called Zara's trust, it was brilliant fun! Info about Zara and why I jumped out of a plane for her here: Zara's Trust

Brilliant!!!! Looks like you enjoyed it!! Fair play, and a good cause too.

I might have mentioned before that PJ Gallagher (comedian) is a mate of mine through the bikes. This pic was a couple of years ago in Mondello when PJ let little Thomas on his bike for a pic...

261748.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Dermighty

396906_10151270454090031_1235295061_n.jpg

Overdosing on sun.

2rqf7f8.jpg

Love that tatt on your left foot Kat....

Here's a pic I took this morning of the little on (and me :o) she hates getting her pic taken which is a pity as she's so cute in pics...

261931.jpg

259819_10151707482224138_2092660430_n.jpg

Myself and Auveen enjoying some shade yesterday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭tread_softly

googled eyes, is that an i are scientists shirt?

I staffed ArcadeCon over the weekend, here is a pic of myself cosplaying Elizabeth from Bioshock Infinite :)

bioshock_zps6bf0bc05.jpg

CJ Mobile Studios took the pic, must ask can I have one without a watermark :3

googled eyes, is that an i are scientists shirt?

It is. I have one or two band t-shirts that I've kept hold of.

1006256_10151709468864138_1657885119_n.jpg

New glasses

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭binxeo

Right summer here I come....

262202.jpg

Met Cian Healy on the day of my grandad's funeral, and he kindly offered to get into a pic with me. No make up on, sunburned face, puffy eyes from crying all day, and yet I still managed a smile, unlike Mr. Healy! :pac:

TRCrAP3.jpg?1

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭RhoDoDenDron

385958_4469851791030_406786830_n.jpg

Needless to say I know how to handle my vodka.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭hairyfairy00

No tattoos on show but here's myself doing my best Marylin Monroe impression in Key West 2 weeks ago.

9069_10200149083030307_1745202074_n.jpg

A friend on facebook found a load of old videos/pictures from years ago.

14771_10152013859188943_1092206759_n.jpg

17 year old me in Westport on the lash with lads from school

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭oeb

Me!

263304.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭innad

2013-07-20141703_zpsec4bea61.jpg

Getting my arm finished yesterday!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Chillin' with Jeff Linares yesterday.

1000727_358870454215957_406246908_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,768 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

1075877_10201047106153917_1372868799_n.jpg

Just failing to bring some class to my sisters wedding

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

Finally decided to show myself. This is me

20130721_115405-1_zps6559e89c.jpg

Well at least that's how my 4 year drew me. It may or may not be accurate.........