Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Irish P*rn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Overheal wrote: »
    Were those films? They seemed like poorly put together british porn.
    They were kind of comedy / soft porn types ... a bit like the "Carry on" films, but with a bit more skin, and not really as funny imho ...

Kind of harmless though ...

This guy starred in most of them.
    MizzLolly wrote: »
    Ha.. walked myself into that one! :o

God knows, you should have seen it coming ... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Ha.. walked myself into that one! :o

You did? , :D
    Go MizzLolly...;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,650 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

How do you say "ram your throbbing erect prick into my pulsatingly moist **** lips until you cum" as gaelige?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    How do you say "ram your throbbing erect prick into my pulsatingly moist **** lips until you cum" as gaelige?
    Now, why would you need to know how to say that, Ikky?! 0_o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Sharon Ní Bheoiláin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,161 ✭✭✭Average-Ro

"Sáith do bhod díreach, i mo liopaí faighin fluich go dtí a dtagann tú."

I paraphrased slightly but it's damn close.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

God knows, you should have seen it coming ... :p
    Heh oppps :o
    You did? , :D
    Go MizzLolly...;)

LOL.. How does one get their name changed? :pac:

Heh oppps :o

LOL.. How does one get their name changed? :pac:

We will have to work out how to subscribe , and then there will be no stopping us.:pac:;)

Pipe down ya chancer!!! :eek::pac:
    Domo230 wrote: »
    Forget Irish porn

I wanna see a Polish girl threesome.

Ah, you killed it. :(

Polish it and use your imagination.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Boards p0rn eh? Sign me up!

square_iglooing :cool:

Pipe down ya chancer!!! :eek::pac:

l iz female.:o

That stops you being a chancer?! 0_o

Not as I've ever noticed ... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Pics or you've a c0ck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Kinetic^ wrote: »
    Pics or you've a c0ck!
    like imagining them do ya?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

like imagining them do ya?:D

Vaginas? Nay, I have a gf {ie. yore ma} whom I do considerable amount of violation to in revenge for releasing a sub human being upon our glorious society {ie. you}.

Pics or you've a c0ck!

l am to bush'ed to be arse'd.

Seriously like , l don't have a knob to stand up for me.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

l am to bush'ed to be arse'd.

Was that a pun, or was that a pun... ;)
    High 5 for that - intentional or otherwise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Vaginas? Nay, I have a gf {ie. yore ma} whom I do considerable amount of violation to in revenge for releasing a sub human being upon our glorious society {ie. you}.

I owe you a thanks man , I heard bout ya, shes been very unhappy lately with the weight issues and all .But since she met you ,well it's still low but well it aint as bad when she sees your problem.

After those documentaries about (y'know about them anyway) well her self esteem has been low and such , well yeah but yours couldn't be too high now could it ?

Is it really just a stub?:eek:

She thinks you cover it up with the violence , but I don't know, Me brains didn't deveploment you see?:o

Oh well good luck with her :)

P.S. love your view on society after all the people have put you through ,you really shouldn't be called a monster :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Have you not seen F*cked in Ireland volumes 1 and 2?

Pretty damn funny stuff.

2 Dublin women and a british guy... Bloody crap I thought... Irish and brits don't belong in pornos... pfft!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,164 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

2 Dublin women and a british guy... Bloody crap I thought... Irish and brits don't belong in pornos... pfft!!!
    They were trying to bury the hard feelings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭pirelli

There has been a lot of hearsay recently about the Irish Pornography Industry producing some films.
    Would people be for or against such a project?
    Would there even be enough p*rnstars in Ireland, to make such a film?

If this diary of dead porn stars is anything to go by, the pornstar industry is a very dangerous profession. It was compiled from the IMDB site and news articles etc... It appears to be genuine.Aids was a major killer as was murder and suicide.

http://www.rame.net/faq/deadporn/index.html#JDough

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Imagine Mary Harney in a porno. '1 girl, 27 cups'. Ah sure she's already fucked us all already!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Was that a pun, or was that a pun... ;)
    High 5 for that - intentional or otherwise.

It's always intentional with sharpshooterH. I think she used to enjoy it but now it's like a compulsive thing. I don't think she can actually let a possible pun go by.
    antodeco wrote: »
    Imagine Mary Harney in a porno. '1 girl, 27 cups'. Ah sure she's already fucked us all already!

"1 girl, 27 cup sizes"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

There was a thread on galway forum last year, where someone found an ad in the local paper that was looking for models to do a p0rn. Never heard of any outcome from it though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

I know of one 30 odd second clip, alright (not stunning, but alright) young one (20 max), with a weshtern accent you could cut wood with. One cringeworthy scene where isz flickin teh beanz hyas her sayin "what would my mother say.....what would your mother say?!!?"

Mine would probably agree that she has an horrific accent :p I am abroad, whilst i obviously cant link on this forum I know where it is and will give some google hints when I get back home. Some ****er is bound to have her Bebo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

<<- reporting for duty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

As far as I can see a certain individual often mentioned on AH as been neglected so far on this thread. However I swore never to use her name again after the negative backlash to my last attempt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

mike65 wrote: »

Giggsy664 -> Private Kung-fu grip

As far as I can see a certain individual often mentioned on AH as been neglected so far on this thread. However I swore never to use her name again after the negative backlash to my last attempt.

Don't do it. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭Slidey

javaboy wrote: »

Do it!

• Registered Users Posts: 784 ✭✭✭marzic

antodeco wrote: »
    "oh me love u long time, me so harney, fookie fookie $9billion"
    "i'm harney, harney harney harney"
    Hows this for a title - 'Irish Pork - Totally Fcuked'

slideways wrote: »
    Do it!

Now you have two choices here , javaboy's and javaboy's.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

Just downloaded and watched it, not too bad really.
    Really not used to hearing the Irish accents in a porn film though, have to say that was a bit unusual.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Nehaxak wrote: »
    Just downloaded and watched it, not too bad really.
    Really not used to hearing the Irish accents in a porn film though, have to say that was a bit unusual.
    Firing one out for the cause of boards.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,442 ✭✭✭Firetrap

Well, there's a recession on. Ugly people have to make a living somehow...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

Ireland is such a small country though, I'm even sure I've seen that Jasmin one (she calls herself Eire in the film) around before.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

I tried looking for it for ages, but everywhere was charging for it. Grrr!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

Now you have two choices here , javaboy's and javaboy's.:)

I wont say it, I have a solemn oath to follow. Theres a member of your immediate family whom I shall slander no more.

Mums the word.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Was expecting my of 'Yore Ma' responces in this thread.

No, No! Us Irish try and copy everything and end up ruining it!

Try an imagine Jecinteee from Tallaght rubbing up and down the pole in her pyjamas

'Ah Jaysus, Howaya!'

Or Deco with his Johnnie Blues 'Alright bud' wearing a burberry cap and his Nike AirMax! 'Oi'll batter ye!'

Sorry, but leave it to pros.

Mums the word.;)

Pfft. Everybody knows that the bird is the word.

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Was expecting my of 'Yore Ma' responces in this thread.

No, No! Us Irish try and copy everything and end up ruining it!

Try an imagine Jecinteee from Tallaght rubbing up and down the pole in her pyjamas

'Ah Jaysus, Howaya!'

Or Deco with his Johnnie Blues 'Alright bud' wearing a burberry cap and his Nike AirMax! 'Oi'll batter ye!'

Sorry, but leave it to pros.

I dunno, I enrolled in pole dancing classes before. Don't think any of the girls were from Tallaght. Aside from that, there are plenty of fine Irish Wimmenz ( I mean that in a straight way) and the class was more for fitness than anything else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I dunno, I enrolled in pole dancing classes before. Don't think any of the girls were from Tallaght. Aside from that, there are plenty of fine Irish Wimmenz ( I mean that in a straight way) and the class was more for fitness than anything else.

I watched from a bush :)

Had a tissue and everything because I got emotional!

Just beautiful!

IvySlayer wrote: »
    I watched from a bush :)

Had a tissue and everything because I got emotional!

Just beautiful!

Awh.. well then my work here is done. :D

Mums the word.;)
    Pfft. Everybody knows that the bird is the word.

Pfft , who ruffled your feathers , hawk at you.

* Careful now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

:eek::eek: thank you boards for giving me info on people i know!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

i cant believe i cant find those ****ed in ireland dvds on rapidshare

theres a first time for everything

:eek::eek: thank you boards for giving me info on people i know!!
    Raze, it's been almost two hours!!

Time to stop now, dude!! :pac: