Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Would You Use A Gloryhole If You Came Across One??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

ilovesleep wrote: »
    Are there any glory holes in Ireland?

When I was in DCU there were stories of such goings on in make toilets at certain times on a certain floor and no I never ventured in to look.

No matter where in the world I was I wouldn't put my beast through one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

I think it's safe to say that if you're in a lads jacks and there's a glory hole, sticking your c0ck through it will result in a lad sucking it or shoving it up his arse. Glory holes are for gay people, pornstars (believe it or not) do not hang around lads jacks waiting to service a c0ck.

And for that reason, I'm afriad I'm out.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,405 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

I have a portable glory hole i take everywhere with me, Its basically a piece of cardboard with a hole i cut in it. Public toilets are so nineties.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

There used to be one in the local bus eireann station up here...

Lets just say i walked in at the wrong time and quickly walked out again.

After about 30 seconds 2 people came storming out one guy looked about 30 or so the other 50+.

gave it a few more minutes before going in to pee.

• Registered Users Posts: 313 ✭✭noddyone2

Wexford is full of them! I've heard there's quite a few in Taghmon.

• Registered Users Posts: 313 ✭✭noddyone2

Wexford is full of them! I've heard there's a fewin Taghmon.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Fúck that shít, wouldn't interest me in the slightest. Besides knowing my luck all that would be on the other side would be some nutter with a carving knife or a hungry alsation.
    What the fúck goes on in some peoples heads!!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

I was convinced this had something to do with "Gold Rush" ah the dissapointment,

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭working fool

I've had relationships that would have benefited greatly from a glory hole

Can you get a clean set of underware & a cooked breakfast through one ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

[Jackass] wrote: »
    I think it's safe to say that if you're in a lads jacks and there's a glory hole, sticking your c0ck through it will result in a lad sucking it or shoving it up his arse. Glory holes are for gay people, pornstars (believe it or not) do not hang around lads jacks waiting to service a c0ck.

Ah, come on, I'm sure there's plenty of women hanging around mens public toilets dying to suck any randomers cock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,920 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

No I wouldn't cause I don't think the girl could get her flaps through

• Registered Users Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Bring a foot stool with you OP.

• Registered Users Posts: 885 ✭✭✭Roadend

I was convinced this had something to do with "Gold Rush" ah the dissapointment,

Jesus, the idea of the gloryhole breaking down in every episode :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

And some mints!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 41 Goafer

OP, add a poll, and don't forget the atari option.

i really hope that prat that lost his house in the flood has a horrible season, feel sorry for his son and other guy who are working with him this season but blame your backstabbing backstard of a boss of yours

• Registered Users Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

[Jackass] wrote: »

The Dragons have spoken. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭A_Sober_Paddy

I'm be more hoping to come through a glory hole, not across one:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Pedant

It's a proven fact that men give better BJs than women.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

Personally I prefer to stick it through letterboxes, then rings people's doorbells

• Registered Users Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭Feisar

Definitely wouldn't be into that sort of an effort. If someone wants to put their penis though a hole in the wall in some den of iniquity fair play to them, they're braver than I am.

Anyway, half the fun of a BJ is sitting back on the couch, beer in hand watching some blonde thing go to work.

First they came for the socialists...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

There's no way I'd stick my dick in a random hole in a bathroom wall.

Stiffler2 wrote: »
    Personally I prefer to stick it through letterboxes, then rings people's doorbells

till you get the hosue with the dog that always eats the letters and papers that usually come through the letterbox

• Registered Users Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭Feisar

danniemcq wrote: »
    till you get the hosue with the dog that always eats the letters and papers that usually come through the letterbox

Much better to sneak around back and smash the doors in.

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Lone Stone wrote: »
    I have a portable glory hole i take everywhere with me, Its basically a piece of cardboard with a hole i cut in it. Public toilets are so nineties.

We all know it's the tube after you use all the toilet roll.

Then sometimes you get really adventurous and bring out a kitchen roll ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,926 ✭✭✭Conall Cernach

danniemcq wrote: »
    There used to be one in the local bus eireann station up here...

Lets just say i walked in at the wrong time and quickly walked out again.

After about 30 seconds 2 people came storming out one guy looked about 30 or so the other 50+.

gave it a few more minutes before going in to pee.
    Before they renovated the jacks in Bus Aras nearly every cubicle had them. Also the jacks that used to be beside O'Connell Bridge was kind of notorious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Lone Stone wrote: »

They're a gay guys invention and tbh no I don't fancy shoving my cock through one. Getting a nice bit of head is the least of my worries when my dick is on the line in front of a randomer that could be psycho!!

I never came across one ever don't want to either!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Pedant

There's nothing stopping the blower using one of these on the blowee if he/she doesn't like his ding dong:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Imagine the looks you'd get going into the jacks with a power drill ?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

noddyone2 wrote: »
    Wexford is full of them! I've heard there's quite a few in Taghmon.

The Taghmon Gloryhole Festival?