Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Nike 30% discount code

• 25-11-2015 12:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭

starting today and valid for three days.

OFF SALES ITEMS ONLY

FSN15

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭Adoolan85

shakencat wrote: »
    starting today and valid for three days.

OFF SALES ITEMS ONLY

FSN15

on the Nike website?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Yes

saved myself 103 quid there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭Alek

Doesn't work for shoes I've selected. They are not on sale.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,766 ✭✭✭RossieMan

The OP clearly stats its off sale items only.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭Alek

[edit]

Ah, nevermind. I need coffee :D

Cheers!

• Registered Users Posts: 44 option

Thanks for this discount code

• Closed Accounts Posts: 577 ✭✭✭simdan

Damn.. Ordered a few pairs of sale item runners yesterday :(

Picked up some decent gear and saved some Dollar.

Cheers OP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭bob11

Thanks a Mill !!

I was looking at kids shoes yesterday .

They were €48 yesterday,
    today they were 37.99 in sale and adding the discount , got them for €26.59

NIKE ROSHE ONE
    KIDS' SHOE
    48,00 € 37,99 €

26,59 €

FSN15 - 30% off Clearance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,821 ✭✭✭phill106

I have been on the net too much.
    I see FSN15. I think PENIS.

phill106 wrote: »
    I have been on the net too much.
    I see FSN15. I think PENIS.

What are the chances Phill is short for Philomena??? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,821 ✭✭✭phill106

Adoolan85 wrote: »
    What are the chances Phill is short for Philomena??? ;)

Ummmm none! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 24 hu4rorZ

Did anyone have problems with the postal code?
    it wont accept Na / Dublin 3 / or my Eircode.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

hu4rorZ wrote: »

Haha, surprise surprise ;)

i write D3 In postbox.. well d5 but ye know :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Skuxx

Saved myself €50, cheers OP! Keep the deals coming lads!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17 garywilko

Cheers OP, saved me 50 quid off a pair of shoes I've been looking at!

beats sportsdirect atm!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 39,783 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gumbo

hu4rorZ wrote: »

Me too. And it's saying country is Luxemburg!
    Even though I'm logged in and have ordered before from them.

Edit

Sorted now, I had to use the laptop. For some reason the phone wouldn't let me change my location to Eire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

Does the code still work ? Can't get it to work even on full price items

jamescd wrote: »
    Does the code still work ? Can't get it to work even on full price items

Yeah got runners. Originally €120. Reduced to €82.99 and worked out at €58 with the code.

kceire wrote: »
    Yeah got runners. Originally €120. Reduced to €82.99 and worked out at €58 with the code.

Can you link me to the site ?

I've been at it for an hour now and can't get it to work. Do you just put "FSN15" at the Promo Code bit in the basket ?

jamescd wrote: »
    Can you link me to the site ?

I've been at it for an hour now and can't get it to work. Do you just put "FSN15" at the Promo Code bit in the basket ?

http://www.nike.com/ie/en_gb/

In the summary box on the right hand side, it asks if you have a promo code, you put it in there.

Fuuuu, never mind. I'm stupid. Thought "Off Sales items only" in the OP meant items that are not on sale :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,613 ✭✭✭Del007

Looks like the code has expired, doh!

Anyone know of any Nike codes at the moment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭matrixf

Del007 wrote: »
    Looks like the code has expired, doh!

Anyone know of any Nike codes at the moment?

CLOUDCYBER works on sale items for 30% off

matrixf wrote:

Thanks very much!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,852 ✭✭✭ncmc

matrixf wrote: »
    Brilliant, thanks. Got trainers reduced from €107 to €59. Great bargain.

ncmc wrote:
    Brilliant, thanks. Got trainers reduced from €107 to €59. Great bargain.

How did you manage that? I only got 30% off. Were they 107e pre sale?

simdan wrote: »
    How did you manage that? I only got 30% off. Were they 107e pre sale?
    Yea full price was €107, reduced to €85 and then the extra 30% off brought them down to €59. Got €279 worth of stuff for €150, delighted!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭RunRoryRun

The Cyber Monday code looks like it's expired now too. The Black Friday one ran for a few days, but this looks like it was just the one. Got some great stuff last week - really happy. Thanks all.

ncmc wrote: »
    Yea full price was €107, reduced to €85 and then the extra 30% off brought them down to €59. Got €279 worth of stuff for €150, delighted!

I think we've been buying the same runners :)
    I got 2 pairs on Friday, both dropped from €1xx to €83 and then the code to get them at €58. One pair should be here by Wednesday and the other by Thursday. Got the tracking numbers yesterday.

kceire wrote: »
    I think we've been buying the same runners :)
    I got 2 pairs on Friday, both dropped from €1xx to €83 and then the code to get them at €58. One pair should be here by Wednesday and the other by Thursday. Got the tracking numbers yesterday.
    I'm thrilled, I was heading into John Buckley's to buy them this weekend! He was the cheapest I could find and they were €89 with his discount card. Course I undid my great savings by buying a load of other stuff too :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,153 ✭✭✭dinneenp

feck...didn't see that this was an old post. Picked my goods and then only at checkout noticed...thanks anyway.