Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nike 30% discount code

• 25-11-2015 12:32pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭

starting today and valid for three days.

OFF SALES ITEMS ONLY

FSN15

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭Adoolan85

shakencat wrote: »
    starting today and valid for three days.

OFF SALES ITEMS ONLY

FSN15

on the Nike website?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Yes

saved myself 103 quid there!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭Alek

Doesn't work for shoes I've selected. They are not on sale.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,766 ✭✭✭RossieMan

The OP clearly stats its off sale items only.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭Alek

[edit]

Ah, nevermind. I need coffee :D

Cheers!

• Registered Users Posts: 44 option

Thanks for this discount code

• Closed Accounts Posts: 577 ✭✭✭simdan

Damn.. Ordered a few pairs of sale item runners yesterday :(

Picked up some decent gear and saved some Dollar.

Cheers OP :D

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭bob11

Thanks a Mill !!

I was looking at kids shoes yesterday .

They were €48 yesterday,
    today they were 37.99 in sale and adding the discount , got them for €26.59

NIKE ROSHE ONE
    KIDS' SHOE
    48,00 € 37,99 €

26,59 €

FSN15 - 30% off Clearance

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

I have been on the net too much.
    I see FSN15. I think PENIS.

phill106 wrote: »
    I have been on the net too much.
    I see FSN15. I think PENIS.

What are the chances Phill is short for Philomena??? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

Adoolan85 wrote: »
    What are the chances Phill is short for Philomena??? ;)

Ummmm none! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 24 hu4rorZ

Did anyone have problems with the postal code?
    it wont accept Na / Dublin 3 / or my Eircode.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

hu4rorZ wrote: »

Haha, surprise surprise ;)

i write D3 In postbox.. well d5 but ye know :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Skuxx

Saved myself €50, cheers OP! Keep the deals coming lads!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17 garywilko

Cheers OP, saved me 50 quid off a pair of shoes I've been looking at!

beats sportsdirect atm!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 38,515 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gumbo

hu4rorZ wrote: »

Me too. And it's saying country is Luxemburg!
    Even though I'm logged in and have ordered before from them.

Edit

Sorted now, I had to use the laptop. For some reason the phone wouldn't let me change my location to Eire.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

Does the code still work ? Can't get it to work even on full price items

jamescd wrote: »
    Does the code still work ? Can't get it to work even on full price items

Yeah got runners. Originally €120. Reduced to €82.99 and worked out at €58 with the code.

kceire wrote: »
    Yeah got runners. Originally €120. Reduced to €82.99 and worked out at €58 with the code.

Can you link me to the site ?

I've been at it for an hour now and can't get it to work. Do you just put "FSN15" at the Promo Code bit in the basket ?

jamescd wrote: »
    Can you link me to the site ?

I've been at it for an hour now and can't get it to work. Do you just put "FSN15" at the Promo Code bit in the basket ?

http://www.nike.com/ie/en_gb/

In the summary box on the right hand side, it asks if you have a promo code, you put it in there.

Fuuuu, never mind. I'm stupid. Thought "Off Sales items only" in the OP meant items that are not on sale :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Del007

Looks like the code has expired, doh!

Anyone know of any Nike codes at the moment?

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭matrixf

Del007 wrote: »
    Looks like the code has expired, doh!

Anyone know of any Nike codes at the moment?

CLOUDCYBER works on sale items for 30% off

matrixf wrote:

Thanks very much!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,852 ✭✭✭ncmc

matrixf wrote: »
    Brilliant, thanks. Got trainers reduced from €107 to €59. Great bargain.

ncmc wrote:
    Brilliant, thanks. Got trainers reduced from €107 to €59. Great bargain.

How did you manage that? I only got 30% off. Were they 107e pre sale?